Date: 16/12/2018 11:33
0

Benjamin Premium Air. BPBBS. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (16 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gerald from USA on 2015-09-28 06:32:42

Things I liked: Great sling for heavy air rifles wish i got one a while back spreads the weight out evenly across shoulder do to it being wide very comfortable and well made gona order a couple more for other guns

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Fat from USA on 2016-05-17 09:52:22

Things I liked: Very Comfortable for carrying my Summit, but

Things I would have changed: Hate the huge non-removeable logo.

What others should know: There is no neoprene in this sling, which means your shoulder will get a pounding on the trail.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By unionrdr from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Attached easily to my Benjamin Trail NPXL725 for a comfortable hold over the shoulder. As I get older, accessories like this are a must when going afield! I love the embroidered logo. Looks so much, " higher quality" than a printed one. Strong sling material and attachment that ensures years of use.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe sell them in olive drab with the embroidered black shoulder pad? Would go better with my camo.

    What others should know: Just make sure it's properly attached to the rifle. And use no more slack in it than needed for comfortable use. Wo7uldn't want it sliding off your shoulder at the wrong moment...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sling was very easy to install and adjust to needs. Overall Sling is well made and secures nicely to Air Rifle.

    Things I would have changed: I have not encountered any problems with sling since purchase to regret making purchase. Only thing I would change about it, would have such an item included with the initial sale of the Air Rifle. Other than not opting to purchase an Air Rifle do to so, simply because a Sling was not included, would be on the consumers choice. Initially I did not see this as a motivating factor in the choice to make the purchase initially.

    What others should know: I use my Air Rifle often, possibly run a minimum 50 rounds through it per day minimum. I am not always at a fixed shooting position sitting at a bench rest while doing so. My Air Rifle is actually a tool I use daily while I tend to my cattle within my 7 acre pasture. This Sling that I had purchased was fixed to my Benjamin Shockey .22. I own 5 different Air Rifles of which are made by various manufacturers, this is the only one which has Sling mounts and a Sling. Walking the pasture and fence line I am able to do with Air Riffle in tow, and comfortably while slung across my shoulder. The Sling has allowed for me to do minor tasks while securely keeping the Air Rifle safe and secure on my shoulder. Needless to say, my Benjamin is 6 out 7 days I take the Air Rifle I take with on my daily visits to my Pasture, great product , would most certainly buy again and would highly recommend

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Comfortable on shoulder easy to install & adjust & doesn't slide around on shoulder like leather strap would

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I found the sling very comfortable and made well. I hate to lay my gun down for anything and this gives me a way to do this and get a break and not carry it the whole time

    Things I would have changed: Have one come with every gun

    What others should know: Some of these air guns can get to ya if you have to carry them in your arms all day

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2018-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The quality is nice and the materials and colors work nicely together

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more color choices or materials and sling types . . . . However that does not diminish the very able sling as presented

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stan from USA on 2018-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I looked for a solid one inch strap for my Brake barrel. I found this one and it fits just fine and functions well for aiming support and carrying.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the pad removable

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2017-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I purchased a .22 Benjamin Trail NP2 from Pyramid Air a few months ago. I love the gun and wanted a sling for it. I purchased this sling and it was easy to put on and works great. Looks good on the rifle as well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2017-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good fit to the 725XL rifle. Comfortable padding. Good stitching.

    Things I would have changed: Make the front part of strap just a little longer. I like the length on the sling which came with my Trail NP 22

    What others should know: I had to slightly drill out the rear stock stud eyelet. Don't know if problem was eyelet made too small or pin on rear swivel made too thick. But it's mounted and secure now.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By joseph from USA on 2016-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice looking and comfortable. Appears to be made of good quality materials.

    Things I would have changed: Not sure where this fault lies.....the diameter of swivel pin or diameter of stud hole. But I had to drill out slightly the swivel stud hole to mount the sling.

    What others should know: Would have given 5 stars across if I didn't have to drill out the swivel stud!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2016-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. Best sling I own.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I'm a skinny guy, and adjusted all the way tight, it just fits. Anyone weighing less than 125 May have trouble.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By david from USA on 2016-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a very nice mate to my Benj Summit. Pretty nice, heavy rifle to carry, and I see no weakness in this sling. Padded portion aids comfort.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get this one for your Benjamin.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2016-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's thickness and length. It's a great sling and stronger than the older model.

    Things I would have changed: Benjamin written in Orange color.

    What others should know: It's a great sling for the money.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Fat from USA on 2016-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very Comfortable for carrying my Summit, but

    Things I would have changed: Hate the huge non-removeable logo.

    What others should know: There is no neoprene in this sling, which means your shoulder will get a pounding on the trail.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2016-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: feels great on shoulder, easy to adjust

    Things I would have changed: Make sling included with air rifle purchase

    What others should know: Worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from USA on 2015-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Comfortable and nice design.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great sling for heavy air rifles wish i got one a while back spreads the weight out evenly across shoulder do to it being wide very comfortable and well made gona order a couple more for other guns

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
Navigation