Date: 19/7/2019 23:59
0

Beretta M84 FS. 2253016. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Chad from USA on 2014-07-20 23:39:09

Things I liked: OEM Umarex magazine.

Things I would have changed: The very visible C02 screw tab (though there is a pretty easy mod that can be found on the net).

What others should know: Do NOT swap between brands of C02 cartridges! I ONLY use Crosman C02 in my cartridges in my guns. It has nothing to due with Crosman's cartridge quality; It has to do with how using cartridges from multiple manufactures can damage your seal.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Philip from New Zealand on 2018-04-22 04:56:57

Things I liked: I have got spare magazines for all my air guns I wish I could buy them here in New Zealand I can't so I am really pleased Pyramid Air are here so that I can get them thank you. Excellent quality. Being able to drop the empty one out slip the full magazine in and keep shooting. Great fun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not that I can think of

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2018-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have got spare magazines for all my air guns I wish I could buy them here in New Zealand I can't so I am really pleased Pyramid Air are here so that I can get them thank you. Excellent quality. Being able to drop the empty one out slip the full magazine in and keep shooting. Great fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not that I can think of

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2016-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This perhaps one of the best magazines out there from the ease of loading perspective. The funnel type port for inserting bb's is a great design and this makes it a great compliment to one of the most accurate replica plinkers out there. the Beretta 85 FS is super fun to shoot, very accurate and has a great kick. i bought the second mag, as you can let the first mag warm up while you shoot the second, alternating between loadings

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, this is very well designed, i wish they were a little less expensive, I would buy more.

    What others should know: Likes Avanti or Umarex Steel bb's for the best accuracy with the 84FS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: OEM Umarex magazine.

    Things I would have changed: The very visible C02 screw tab (though there is a pretty easy mod that can be found on the net).

    What others should know: Do NOT swap between brands of C02 cartridges! I ONLY use Crosman C02 in my cartridges in my guns. It has nothing to due with Crosman's cartridge quality; It has to do with how using cartridges from multiple manufactures can damage your seal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2014-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I Like magazines that contain both gas and BBs. These are reliable and gas tight, apparently indefinitely.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The twist knob on the bottom is spring loaded, which keeps it flat when not in use. A nice feature.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Loading bb's is alittle easier since there is a dedicated bb hole and not just a slit in the mag.

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: I get 8 mags from 1 c02!

     
Navigation