Date: 22/10/2018 22:6
0

Bulldog Pit Bull HD Tactical Assault SMG/Pistol Case, 25", Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By joseph from USA on 2017-09-21 19:57:07

Things I liked: My Hatsan Mod 25 Supercharger fits perfectly inside. Zippered pocket on side holds a couple tins of pellets. Quality made. Nice shoulder strap.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Bulldog makes very good quality cases for the money. I havea tacticle case for my Savage pump shotgun and its well made too

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By john from USA on 2018-01-15 15:59:49

Things I liked: Good overall value for the money. Well padded, roomy, nicely constructed case that balances well on the carry straps or shoulder strap. The case easily has room to spare while carrying my Umarex Trevox w/generic small red dot scope and several 500 count tins of pellets. Extra external side pockets are icing on the cake.

Things I would have changed: About the only things I'd change would be (as Shane and Mark noted) to have a strap of some kind inside the case to secure the pistol and a slider at each end of the zipper to facilitate opening the case.

What others should know: Super fast shipping and tracking from Pyramyd. Shoulder strap adjustment clip holds the setting and IMO may start to slip after some serious usage or if the case is heavily laden. If that occurs, I will update. My concern about potential shoulder strap adjustment clip slippage is minor in comparison with the overall quality of everything else.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fit my Crosman 1720 with big scope perfectly!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: If you need a LARGE case for your Field Target pistol this is the one to get!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2018-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good overall value for the money. Well padded, roomy, nicely constructed case that balances well on the carry straps or shoulder strap. The case easily has room to spare while carrying my Umarex Trevox w/generic small red dot scope and several 500 count tins of pellets. Extra external side pockets are icing on the cake.

    Things I would have changed: About the only things I'd change would be (as Shane and Mark noted) to have a strap of some kind inside the case to secure the pistol and a slider at each end of the zipper to facilitate opening the case.

    What others should know: Super fast shipping and tracking from Pyramyd. Shoulder strap adjustment clip holds the setting and IMO may start to slip after some serious usage or if the case is heavily laden. If that occurs, I will update. My concern about potential shoulder strap adjustment clip slippage is minor in comparison with the overall quality of everything else.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2017-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: My Hatsan Mod 25 Supercharger fits perfectly inside. Zippered pocket on side holds a couple tins of pellets. Quality made. Nice shoulder strap.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Bulldog makes very good quality cases for the money. I havea tacticle case for my Savage pump shotgun and its well made too

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for for gamo mp9 and attachments. Nice hefty zipper.

    Things I would have changed: Velcro straps inside the case

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel from USA on 2016-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fits the Uzi/Swiss Arms with a suppressor perfect, with room to spare. Quality is very high & the padding thickness & interior are perfect!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A very good product at a good price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bob from USA on 2014-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looked all over for a case big enough for my browning 800 this fits it with the cocking assist on. mag pouches each hold 3 tins of pellets. umarex cleaning kit fits with pistol and green loading tube inside. sippered pocket hold my oil and syngringe very nicely done

    Things I would have changed: colors blue or pink

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good overall construction. works for PDW's or SMG's

    Things I would have changed: Use a double closure like rifle cases.

    What others should know: black color sticks out.

     
Navigation