Date: 15/6/2019 19:47
0

Concealed Belt Holster. PVC-H388B. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By barry from USA on 2011-02-26 21:36:20

Things I liked: very well made and versatile

Things I would have changed: in this area i usually say "cheaper is nice" , but THIS HOLSTER IS WORTH EVERY PENNY

What others should know: the clip is made out of a type of plastic , that only time will tell if it holds up , however this is in no way a deal breaker . let me list the pistols it will hold : WALTHER CP99 , probably the WALTHER CP99 COMPACT , WALTHER PPK/S and CROSMAN PRO77 . if you don't mind the barrel sticking out the COLT 1911 and CROSMAN 1088 will also fit . i am sure it will hold more models but the afore mentioned is the extent of my collection that will fit . BOTTOM LINE ALL YOU HAVE TO LOOSE IS EIGHT BUCKS ! !

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26 14:57:41

Things I liked: Solid/hard case feel . It is soft on the outside, but solid on the inside to prevent it from deforming.

Things I would have changed: The way of keeping the gun from coming back out from the holster is done by an elastic strap which after some time will definitely lose its resistance.i would rather a sort of buckle or clipping method.the clip to hold it onto your waist is also plastic, not much of a problem, but a metal clip would make it much better.

What others should know: Will work for small and medium handguns such as the Walters etc.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DONALD R from USA on 2016-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Much higher quality product than expected for the price. Thanks.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Howard from USA on 2015-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Built okay

    Things I would have changed: Make belt clip, clip tighter.

    What others should know: Not for a real carry gun! Won't stay put when you draw it comes out with the gun Keltec p11 Okay for airguns

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very good for my smaller pistols.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to add extra pouch for ammo clips.

    What others should know: None

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By emmanuel from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: nice and strong

    Things I would have changed: elastic strap put something more resistant

    What others should know: keep working positively.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from Canada on 2013-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works for lefty's (why I bought it) and a great price considering lefty holsters are generally more expensive.

    Things I would have changed: The velcro lock. A button or clip would be nice

    What others should know: Fits a lot of air pistols

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Romz from Trinidad and Tobago on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Solid/hard case feel . It is soft on the outside, but solid on the inside to prevent it from deforming.

    Things I would have changed: The way of keeping the gun from coming back out from the holster is done by an elastic strap which after some time will definitely lose its resistance.i would rather a sort of buckle or clipping method.the clip to hold it onto your waist is also plastic, not much of a problem, but a metal clip would make it much better.

    What others should know: Will work for small and medium handguns such as the Walters etc.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like how you can wear with shorts and does not bother you

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: one of the best concelled holsters

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cass from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my Walther PKS like a glove, real comfortable

    Things I would have changed: one

    What others should know: Buy it you wont be sorry

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By taoshooter from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The holster is great for daily use, it is nice and comfortable to have inside the pants and it will not irritate the skin.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe the velcro to a snap button or something because it's hard to reholster the gun after draw when the velcro stuck in the middle.

    What others should know: This fits the Makarov and ppk, not other pistols. The Cp88, 99, sa177, colt, and all that don't work because the opening at the bottom is too small and the gun cannot go through that hole. So only leave it for small guns.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from Canada on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Holster is really well made and worth every dime.

    Things I would have changed: In my case I have a laser sight that fits on the front of my Walther CP99 Compact so it wouldn't fit. I chose a spot about half way up the curve put in a few stitches loop style and ripped out the threads from there to the bottom. Problem Solved.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: very well made and versatile

    Things I would have changed: in this area i usually say "cheaper is nice" , but THIS HOLSTER IS WORTH EVERY PENNY

    What others should know: the clip is made out of a type of plastic , that only time will tell if it holds up , however this is in no way a deal breaker . let me list the pistols it will hold : WALTHER CP99 , probably the WALTHER CP99 COMPACT , WALTHER PPK/S and CROSMAN PRO77 . if you don't mind the barrel sticking out the COLT 1911 and CROSMAN 1088 will also fit . i am sure it will hold more models but the afore mentioned is the extent of my collection that will fit . BOTTOM LINE ALL YOU HAVE TO LOOSE IS EIGHT BUCKS ! !

     
Navigation