Date: 19/10/2018 10:28
0

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (54 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-08-10 23:15:15

Things I liked: The best co2 cartridge for the money. Can be used with any pistol/rifle requiring 12g co2 cartridges.

Things I would have changed: This hasn't happened much but I've come across a couple powerllets that were extremely underpowered, felt as if they weren't up to specs. Out of 500, I only had this happen twice, so quality control is pretty good.

What others should know: I only use Crosman co2 with my Walther CP99, Beretta PX4 Storm, Crosman Pro77 & Walther CP99 Compact. Don't forget to put a drop of Pellgunoil on every tip so that your airgun stays properly lubed for a long time.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Henry from USA on 2013-10-07 18:11:37

Things I liked: Great stuff. In stock.

Things I would have changed: More is much better.

What others should know: Much better price if you buy the 40 pack.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Deter from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price is competitive. No duds

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Good buy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chopsuey from USA on 2018-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money

    Things I would have changed: You have to cut the top off to get the BB's to flow out. It's hard to judge how much to cut off.Cut too much and you're screwed. It's like pouring BB"s out of a trash can onto the small hole of the fill port in the magazine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chopsuey from USA on 2018-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The work and I get plenty of shots per cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jamaal from USA on 2018-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: That its a creative idea

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to chang

    What others should know: Yes be safe at all time and if you decide to step it up from a pellet gun/be gun get a license first he legit ok thank you and have a nice day

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Felix from USA on 2018-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By James from USA on 2018-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good value for price , works well in almost everything that used co2

    Things I would have changed: more items per box for less money

    What others should know: be sure to use a drop of penn oil on end of powerlett when installing .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By afastman from USA on 2017-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's CO2

    Things I would have changed: nothing. They work!

    What others should know: Easy to pierce and consistent shots per canister.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2017-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Been using this cartridges for years. Consist pressure and never had a bad one.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: If you gun uses CO2 cartridges these are the ones. Lots of shots out of one cylinder.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Still one of the best co2 cartridges made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By kevin from USA on 2016-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: with the amout of bb's you can shoot from one cartridge, the 5 pack will last a while

    What others should know: if you are an avid co2 airgunner buy in bulk

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2016-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ernie from USA on 2016-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Gottem free with gun, so great value. I always use Crosman , hey 2 plusses there.

    Things I would have changed: Can't change what works.

    What others should know: Buy them use them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load. I would highly recommend that a drop of air gun specific oil be lightly applied to the top of the cartridges before loading them into any air gun that accepts them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They do just what they were made for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Desiree from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Exactly what you expect

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use/load. Fit the cylinder well.

    Things I would have changed: I know these have a fixed volume, but I would like to get a few more shots per cartridge.

    What others should know: Works as advertised

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2016-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Crosman makes a quality product.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I use a small patch of Teflon tape over the cartridge seal on some of my older guns. No leaks.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2016-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use and a better value the more you buy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Been using these since I was a kid with never a problem , I am 50 now. Its better to buy them in bulk packs economically , just do the math.Gonna start getting the 200 pack from pyramid.Dont forget the pelgun oil to put a drop on the co2 before putting it in the gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2016-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are full of compressed CO2.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These cartridges have been around for years, whats not to like.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Depending on co2 gun, between 40 to 50 shots. I can get 40 full shots with my 2240 .22 cal.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation