Date: 24/3/2019 22:42
0

Gamo Swarm Quick-Shot. 621258654. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (34 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Michael from USA on 2017-04-09 07:51:44

Things I liked: Same as original magazine that comes with the air rifle. Works perfectly.

Things I would have changed: Lower mailing cost for this small almost weightless item.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By jimmy from USA on 2017-04-09 17:28:17

Things I liked: Non

Things I would have changed: I got two mags, when I Lord H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, one is OK, the another one need scew drive hard push in. Very difficult to Lord in side the mag. It's a not easy lording

What others should know: Difficult load H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2019-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best price out there anywhere

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Pyramid will get this product and anything else you might be interested in purchasing to your home in a very timely manner.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2019-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the ability to quick fire 10 times before reloading.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Dont hesitate to own a rifle that uses one. I'm very pleased!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymy from USA on 2019-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great spare magazine

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEN from USA on 2019-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to carry,easy to load. never had a problem with one yet

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: Nice to have an extras ,saves time in the field

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By TJB from USA on 2018-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Being able to take quicker follow up shots with a break barrel rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Price point, think you could bring that in under 10 bucks, though it is unlikely someone is going to purchase in a quantity that makes the current untenable.

    What others should know: The clips are relatively small, and should probably be carried in either a ziplock bag or a small pill bottle rather then lose in ones pocket. Both to keep them clean and to prevent loss.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As an extra mag,it works well with the whole package I purchased!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

    What others should know: The Gamo Swarm appears to be a good addition to my break barrel collection!! First shots in 30 degree weather,15 yards,ran like a champ but the shooter froze his buns off!! Accuracy was more than acceptable for an old fart playing in the cold!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Lonie from USA on 2018-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: If you're out in the field hunting like I do you'll really appreciate how fast you can get another shot off and if you buy more than one clip it makes it a lot nicer to carry around in the field when you're hunting

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see them make a bigger clip maybe 15 or 20 shot clip

    What others should know: If you'd like hunting as much as I do you'll really appreciate these clips a lot because you can get a lot faster shots off when hunting small game

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Luis M. from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First multiple shooter I've owned. Works well. Its plastic so cant say how long it will last. Fairly inexpensive s ok that's a big plus.

    Things I would have changed: Make it out of a more durable material.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Owen from USA on 2018-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This was purchased as an additional magazine to the one that came with the gun. It is nice having a second magazine loaded and ready to go when hunting. This is a genuine Gamo magazine and is good value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dr. Lair on 2018-10-13
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Magazines work as advertised. Never had a misfire.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Extra mags are real handy as they allow you to keep shooting for a while.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DON from USA on 2018-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exact fit for the Gamo Swarm Magnum. Smooth and reliable loading. So far, no problems at all with any of the extra magazines I purchased for this gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They got it right with quick change magazine.

    What others should know: Buy a bunch of these. I have three now, and plan on buying more for lots of continuous shooting on either the range or in the field.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art B from USA on 2018-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality is the same as the original it comes with. 10 shot repeater magazine beats loading one at a time!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Buy extras, you'll need them!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2018-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am very happy with the Gamo Swarm-10 shot magazines. They work every time. Really adds a lot of fun to my shooting experience as I can pre-load 5 magazines and save a lot of time on the range or in the field. Great price and great quality. Will purchase again.

    Things I would have changed: They work very well and I would not change anything

    What others should know: I pre-load a bunch of these and just have fun shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bud from USA on 2018-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After reading instructions the loading was easy. Great idea. Started loading from the wrong side before reading instructions. I suggest buyers get at least one more as a spare.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard on 2018-07-28
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works like it should

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2018-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use and loading.

    What others should know: These are my first Gamo products that I have purchased and I am very pleased with the products. This is a second magazine for my Swarm. Great products and a even greater supplier in Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cliff from USA on 2018-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: A second magazine for the Gamo swarm is a must

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet

    What others should know: Great for easy shooting instead of 1 pellet at a time.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation