Date: 17/10/2018 6:40
0

Gamo Swarm Quick-Shot Magazine, .22 reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (25 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Michael from USA on 2017-04-09 07:51:44

Things I liked: Same as original magazine that comes with the air rifle. Works perfectly.

Things I would have changed: Lower mailing cost for this small almost weightless item.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By jimmy from USA on 2017-04-09 17:28:17

Things I liked: Non

Things I would have changed: I got two mags, when I Lord H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, one is OK, the another one need scew drive hard push in. Very difficult to Lord in side the mag. It's a not easy lording

What others should know: Difficult load H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dr. Lair on 2018-10-13
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Magazines work as advertised. Never had a misfire.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Extra mags are real handy as they allow you to keep shooting for a while.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carl from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of loading

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DON from USA on 2018-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Exact fit for the Gamo Swarm Magnum. Smooth and reliable loading. So far, no problems at all with any of the extra magazines I purchased for this gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They got it right with quick change magazine.

    What others should know: Buy a bunch of these. I have three now, and plan on buying more for lots of continuous shooting on either the range or in the field.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art B from USA on 2018-08-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality is the same as the original it comes with. 10 shot repeater magazine beats loading one at a time!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Buy extras, you'll need them!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2018-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am very happy with the Gamo Swarm-10 shot magazines. They work every time. Really adds a lot of fun to my shooting experience as I can pre-load 5 magazines and save a lot of time on the range or in the field. Great price and great quality. Will purchase again.

    Things I would have changed: They work very well and I would not change anything

    What others should know: I pre-load a bunch of these and just have fun shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bud from USA on 2018-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After reading instructions the loading was easy. Great idea. Started loading from the wrong side before reading instructions. I suggest buyers get at least one more as a spare.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard on 2018-07-28
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works like it should

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2018-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use and loading.

    What others should know: These are my first Gamo products that I have purchased and I am very pleased with the products. This is a second magazine for my Swarm. Great products and a even greater supplier in Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cliff from USA on 2018-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: A second magazine for the Gamo swarm is a must

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet

    What others should know: Great for easy shooting instead of 1 pellet at a time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy loading feature and simple click and its set.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I have found as yet

    What others should know: Beats one pellet at a time easily and if you get extra clips beneficial to faster shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JimR from USA on 2018-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like having additional drop ins so I don't have to take time on range or field to keeping adding pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, really nice accessory

    What others should know: Don't know if it's because they are new, but pellets need to be pushed in to get bar in skirt, they do not just drop in.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2018-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just like factory. Worked great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Dont be afraid to buy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Rex from USA on 2018-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works well; not sure why others are having problems with pellets falling out...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cliff on 2018-02-11
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap 2nd mag, less down time.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get it, cheap! 2nd mag, 10 shots ready to go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This magazine works flawlessly. Easy to load and insert in the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work even though they look frail

    Things I would have changed: Make them of of metal,The extra cost would be worth it.

    What others should know: They in spite of how frail they seem.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By jimmy from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Non

    Things I would have changed: I got two mags, when I Lord H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, one is OK, the another one need scew drive hard push in. Very difficult to Lord in side the mag. It's a not easy lording

    What others should know: Difficult load H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything. price, ease, great to read..... one third the price of similar magazines. compact, I carry four or five. filling is a challenge the first couple of times, for we fumble fingers, but is gets better with practice.

    Things I would have changed: the only thing i can think of is to increase the number of slots. make it a 20 shot, but that would mess up the scope mount. no i think i would leave it just as it is.

    What others should know: this is the best break barrel. the power, the ease of loading. i love my .22

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation