Date: 16/10/2018 11:27
0

Gun Belt, 42-46" Waist, .38-Cal Loops, 2.5" Wide, Natural Leather reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
4 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Joe from USA on 2015-07-31 08:40:08

Things I liked: LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT YOU CAN SEE THE ATTENTION AND CRAFTMENSHIP THAT WENT INTO THE MAKEING OF THIS GUN BELT.

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING..

What others should know: LOAD UP THE CARTIDGE LOOPS WITH BB CARTRIGES AND AND DONT FORGET THE HOLSTER, AND LET THE QUICK DRAW SHOOTING FUN BEGIN!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Keith from USA on 2018-01-08 07:11:20

Things I liked: The quality of the leather for the price.

Things I would have changed: The belt needs to be available in all range of sizes. It was either to short or to long. I had to settle with to long. I did as prescribed in the measurement procedure. The correct size was offered in other color of leather which I didn't want. Also the belt should come with the slit in the belt so the holster won't slide all around

What others should know: If you can get size and color you want definitely buy.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2018-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The quality of the leather for the price.

    Things I would have changed: The belt needs to be available in all range of sizes. It was either to short or to long. I had to settle with to long. I did as prescribed in the measurement procedure. The correct size was offered in other color of leather which I didn't want. Also the belt should come with the slit in the belt so the holster won't slide all around

    What others should know: If you can get size and color you want definitely buy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2017-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is another beautiful piece of work. Materials and craftsmanship are flawless. You'll never be sorry you bought this. kw

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2017-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome leather gunbelt however, the belt loops are NOT designed for the .45 Colt Peacemaker, rather they are more in tune with a .38 caliber shell which is almost what the faux shells are that come with the Colt Peacemaker Pellet Replica. As a leathersmith myself, one would find it difficult to fine such a good quality leather gunbelt for this price so, I highly recommend this gunbelt and holster for the price Pyramid Air is asking before they realize just how much these holsters and gunblets are really worth. As I said, being a leather-smith by hobby from being in the cowboy shooting business, this is top quality leatherwork and I can't believe these sell so inexpensively to be perfectly honest.

    Things I would have changed: This product is being sold to go along with the Colt Peacemaker .45LC Revolver and therefore they should really tool the gunbelt bullet loops to hold the .45LC instead the .38 caliber shell which fits this particular product.

    What others should know: Do not attempt to store your .45LC bullets into this particular gunbelt because the bullet loops are designed to hold the shells that come with the Colt Peacemaker replica which are much closer to the .38LC than it is the proper .45LC that the Peacemaker is so famous for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2016-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: What can I say other than this is one real nice gun-belt and is made from good quality leathers. I'm a leather-smith by hobby and you won't touch a gun-belt of this style and quality anywhere at this price. Be sure you get the matching holster and you'll own yourself one fine looking western rig for your six-shooter.

    Things I would have changed: I believe I would have used a larger buckle.

    What others should know: Always remember when ordering yourselves a nice western gun-belt, you always want to order the gun-belt at least 3 to 4 inches larger than your actual waist measurement for a good fit and to have room to breath. If you have a 32" waist, order a 34" to 36" gun-belt and you can't go wrong. If you order the gun-belt the same size as your waist, you may find it difficult to fit into the gun-belt. Just some FYI for folks just ordering their first gun-belt.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2016-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality and appearance.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Paired with the matching holster it looks great and is great quality. Looks professional and really sets off the Nickel Peacemaker.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2016-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice design, fits well and was delivered on time and very fast, a matter of just a few days.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This is a good company to do business with, prices are fair.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: A pefect match for holster and cartridges and most of all you colt peace maker

    Things I would have changed: not a thing.

    What others should know: great value for the money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: LOOKS AND FEELS GREAT YOU CAN SEE THE ATTENTION AND CRAFTMENSHIP THAT WENT INTO THE MAKEING OF THIS GUN BELT.

    Things I would have changed: NOT A THING..

    What others should know: LOAD UP THE CARTIDGE LOOPS WITH BB CARTRIGES AND AND DONT FORGET THE HOLSTER, AND LET THE QUICK DRAW SHOOTING FUN BEGIN!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2015-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made and durable of good quality leather.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Could be easily personalized by owner

     
Navigation