Date: 13/12/2018 7:3
0

Hand-Tooled Leather Holster. WJ-H001. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (10 reviews)
4 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05 09:39:54

Things I liked: Very nice tooled holster. Price is great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing or maybe start selling a belt with it. So the belt tooling would match the holster.

What others should know: Buy one

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Rodney from USA on 2015-08-22 22:42:12

Things I liked: Very nice design

Things I would have changed: I am left handed so I can only order the Black holster ( It only comes in Black for Left handed shooters) I think all three colors should be available to left handed shooters.

What others should know: If you want to purchase 2 air guns and a two gun holster, then you better order Black. That is your only option. Black is the only color holster made for lefties.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are made from very thick leather and will last a lifetime. You can buy both right hand and left hand holsters so you can add a belt and hang them on your bedpost. I bought both... along with the belt and 2 Colt pistols... and it looks awesome!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure you are buying them for a 5 1/2" gun. With 7 1/2" guns your barrel is exposed through the end of the holster. It works either way if you don't mind the barrel end showing. Perfect for Colt's 5 1/2" Single Action Army pistols

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2018-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: same

    Things I would have changed: same

    What others should know: same

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2018-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its made to last.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: t was an excellent fit to my Colt SAA right out of the box and the bottom hole was big enough so that i can use it for my 71/2 inch Remington also.i.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it was an excellent fit to my Colt SAA right out of the box and the bottom hole was big enough so that i can use it for my 71/2 inch Remington also..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2016-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: quantity and function with the "Colt Single Action" are perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really. The belt should have a hang down and that is only a fantasy wish. The holster is great.

    What others should know: The "Colt single action" fits perfectly. This is a good deal if you are looking for a good holster for your "Colt".

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2016-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality materials.Correct fit.

    Things I would have changed: can't think of anything

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tony from USA on 2015-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Beautifully made and sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rodney from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very nice design

    Things I would have changed: I am left handed so I can only order the Black holster ( It only comes in Black for Left handed shooters) I think all three colors should be available to left handed shooters.

    What others should know: If you want to purchase 2 air guns and a two gun holster, then you better order Black. That is your only option. Black is the only color holster made for lefties.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2015-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very nice tooled holster. Price is great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing or maybe start selling a belt with it. So the belt tooling would match the holster.

    What others should know: Buy one

     
Navigation