Date: 20/5/2019 19:30
0

Hatsan Optima 3-12x50. HA90502. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By mark from USA on 2016-07-25 06:36:52

Things I liked: I got this scope with the hatsan 200 dominator and i have put about 300 shots though it and the optima scope has stayed on poa with. Little adjustments. I like this scope.

Things I would have changed: I change the turrets and a more clearer optics.

What others should know: The scope tends to fog up going from inside to out when it's hot.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Frank from USA on 2019-01-04 17:56:36

Things I liked: Free with package deal on my Hatsan Barrage

Things I would have changed: It works, but I have other much better scopes, easier to use, see through.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hector from USA on 2019-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Really good!!

    Things I would have changed: covers

    What others should know: I buyed other expensive brand and this one work better

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Decent product for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Scope works well for me. Holds zero and has good clear view.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Frank from USA on 2019-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Free with package deal on my Hatsan Barrage

    Things I would have changed: It works, but I have other much better scopes, easier to use, see through.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good scope for the price.

    What others should know: So far seems to be a very good value for the money. I've not been using long enough to see if it holds up to a Springer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2017-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: High quality scope. Very good optics.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dustin from USA on 2017-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a pretty good scope i can see my target out to 100yds where i have it sighted in at. I dont think i would use it on a spring air rifle its made for longer distance.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Zero in at 100yds.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Price, Objective size, Clarity at full zoom

    Things I would have changed: Single screw clamps for a springer? I am not sure if this is an indightment of PA's 20-for-20 service or the scope hardware but after less than 100 shots the recticle was Turing sideways though the scope did not appear to be rotated. By 200 shots the rings had migrated back to the end of my rifle dovetail(Walther Terrus).

    What others should know: If you want this scope for a springer I would say try different rings. That said I will not be buying Hatsan again nor will I be using the PA 20-for-20 again (I am capable of mis-mounting a scope on my own for free).

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2016-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I got this scope with the hatsan 200 dominator and i have put about 300 shots though it and the optima scope has stayed on poa with. Little adjustments. I like this scope.

    Things I would have changed: I change the turrets and a more clearer optics.

    What others should know: The scope tends to fog up going from inside to out when it's hot.

     
Navigation