Date: 11/12/2018 20:54
0

Hoppe's BoreSnake, .177. 24009. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-07-26 19:35:24

Things I liked: it cleans the air rifle barrel without any problems

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: definite item for your air rifle cleaning tools

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Paul from USA on 2016-09-12 19:35:10

Things I liked: I feel this could be the safest way to clean your rifle barrel.

Things I would have changed: The color is brown it's hard to tell if you actually removed anything. If it could be made out of a lighter color that would probably help.

What others should know: I put just a very small amount of Ballistol on the leading edge of the snake so as to coat the barrel.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great bore cleaner, easy and fast

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I feel this could be the safest way to clean your rifle barrel.

    Things I would have changed: The color is brown it's hard to tell if you actually removed anything. If it could be made out of a lighter color that would probably help.

    What others should know: I put just a very small amount of Ballistol on the leading edge of the snake so as to coat the barrel.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2015-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Only fast & slick way to clean a TX200...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2015-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to use for break-barrel air rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Make a .25 caliber. other than that nada.

    What others should know: user friendly and compact. Pyramid Air is is my store for all my airgun needs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it cleans the air rifle barrel without any problems

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: definite item for your air rifle cleaning tools

     
Navigation