Date: 23/3/2019 23:55
0

Leapers UTG Side. SCP-SW100BL. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By SP4449 from USA on 2017-12-16 10:57:24

Things I liked: Easy to install and use.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If youhave the Bubble Leveler Scope you will love this.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jamie from USA on 2018-12-30 07:14:33

Things I liked: easy to use

Things I would have changed: slightly large for my needs but might be perfect for many, fit was loose on scope parallax adjuster and needed tape

What others should know: Good if you want a large sidewheel

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to use

    Things I would have changed: slightly large for my needs but might be perfect for many, fit was loose on scope parallax adjuster and needed tape

    What others should know: Good if you want a large sidewheel

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent wheel for the money!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2018-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I now own and use TWO of these scopes. They have all of the features you want and need. Great parallax adjustment, great reticles, the perfect power range....and quite sturdy. The optics are clear and bright.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see the bubble level improved....more visible, and to be calibrated by the owner. This is a wonderful scope at an amazing price.

    What others should know: Buy this scope......be happy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very simple to use

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: very easy to use, fast to dial it in.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bradley from USA on 2018-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The size, adjustments are much easier.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Must mount quick release scope mounts on opposite side so the wheel doesn't hit the mounts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SP4449 from USA on 2017-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to install and use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If youhave the Bubble Leveler Scope you will love this.

     
Navigation