Date: 16/10/2018 22:0
0

MTM Case-Gard Site-In-Clean Rifle & Shotgun Rest reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Clyde Wright Jr from USA on 2013-01-27 19:05:34

Things I liked: For the money you can't go wrong!

Things I would have changed: Wish you could clamp your gun down.

What others should know: Have to take break down guns out each time

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Richard from USA on 2018-07-13 12:53:15

Things I liked: Works well for cleaning or adjusting sights, scope, etc.

Things I would have changed: Didn't like it as a shooting rest. I prefer a bean bag type of rest. It also arrived having been used for target practice. There was a chip that was taken out by someone shooting it with a BB or pellet while it was in the box before it was shipped.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well for cleaning or adjusting sights, scope, etc.

    Things I would have changed: Didn't like it as a shooting rest. I prefer a bean bag type of rest. It also arrived having been used for target practice. There was a chip that was taken out by someone shooting it with a BB or pellet while it was in the box before it was shipped.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon from USA on 2017-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made , great for working on my air guns for maintenance and cleaning procedures, also very compact for storage.

    Things I would have changed: A little wider feet would be nice but no big deal.

    What others should know: Spend the money on this product , it will be used more than you think.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2017-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Love this product. Light weight, functional and very adaptable.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: I would recommend getting the Predator Shooter's table from MTM.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Buford from USA on 2015-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the way it's made,very tough material.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good value

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Kelly from USA on 2015-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Snap on cover, with storage underneath. No slip rubber grips on forks holds gun steady during tweaks and adjustments. Made in the U.S.A.

    Things I would have changed: Wider pad on rear height adjustment pad to reduce wobble. Slightly stiffer plastic to reduce flex.

    What others should know: Unit is convenient, easy to store, and light to carry. Works well to hold gun stationary, either upright or upside down, for easy cleaning and adjustments. Flexes a bit too much to use as a pure sight-in aid, unless you provide extra hold assistance. If I had it to do over again, I would probably save my money and look for a steel rest on sale or clearance. As it is, it will still come in handy for most things I want to do.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Sturdy, compact and economical.

    What others should know: Excellent for mounting scopes to rifles.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great for working on your rifle. The trays under the cover are great for holding screws, oil, patches and other small parts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clyde Wright Jr from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: For the money you can't go wrong!

    Things I would have changed: Wish you could clamp your gun down.

    What others should know: Have to take break down guns out each time

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By ahkell from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.663 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to set up

    Things I would have changed: Could be sturdier.

Navigation