Date: 15/6/2019 21:48
0

Mad Bull Propane. XG02. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By josh from USA on 2013-06-19 10:20:49

Things I liked: easy to install,easy to put the silicone oil in.

Things I would have changed: MORE COLORS!!!!!!!!!

What others should know: when your putting the silicone oil in, do it outside because after you use it there's a little bit propain in the adapter, but worry about it the first time you use because there isn't any propain in it.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jim on 2018-12-25 13:12:18

Things I liked: Delivered quickly considering the time of year and weather. Works well but you definitely need to use silicone oil when filling magazine. Propane smell is not bad but you should shoot outdoors. Since green gas is unavailble locally, I can keep practicing and at much less cost.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim on 2018-12-25
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Delivered quickly considering the time of year and weather. Works well but you definitely need to use silicone oil when filling magazine. Propane smell is not bad but you should shoot outdoors. Since green gas is unavailble locally, I can keep practicing and at much less cost.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By T.G.E. on 2018-07-08
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent must have product! Works great and saves tons of money not having to purchase GG.

    Things I would have changed: Packaging is somewhat lacking. Would be nice to see it come in a package or box that could also be used to store it.

    What others should know: Great product and everyone should have it in their kit!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like the solid construction of this product. It works great too! Refills are fast and inexpensive using the standard 1lb propane canisters you can get almost anywhere.

    Things I would have changed: It could use a cap of some kind for storage....

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Airgun Papa from USA on 2017-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Metal construction with the strength and wear it provides over polymer. The oiling port is a nice feature also. No leaks at all and easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: This product has provided solid, trouble-free performance. No need to change it at all.

    What others should know: The instruction pamphlet will give you all the information needed.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made, all metal. I leave it on a propane bottle, and it has never leaked.

    Things I would have changed: It is not easy to get the silicone oil inside the device. The little thumbscrew reveals a small hole that thick oil does not willingly enter. Using a spray can of silicone with a plastic tube also results in wasting more oil than goes in. I recommend using a precision oiler with a tube to fill the device with oil. A veterinarian-sized hypodermic would also work.

    What others should know: I think this gadget is worth the money once you find a way that works for you to fill it with oil.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By josh from USA on 2013-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: easy to install,easy to put the silicone oil in.

    Things I would have changed: MORE COLORS!!!!!!!!!

    What others should know: when your putting the silicone oil in, do it outside because after you use it there's a little bit propain in the adapter, but worry about it the first time you use because there isn't any propain in it.

     
Navigation