Date: 16/10/2018 11:30
0

Remington Knockdown Target, Crow, Manual Reset, 2 Kill-Zone Reducers reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By sparks from USA on 2014-08-18 20:52:04

Things I liked: heavy duty steel, can take a pounding. Easy reset with supplied string. Positive knock-down, and supplied stakes will hold it very securely.

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05 18:19:14

Things I liked: Kill zone reducers,heavy duty construction,works like it should.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I have the Gamo version this and the Remington version has heavier gauge metal.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marcel from USA on 2017-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: holds up well, easy to use. the kill zone rings are attached

    Things I would have changed: replace the pins and slip washers with lock nuts and bolts! add a small chain to the reset line Hard to knock down with a Daisy Model 25 & smartshot My Crosman 1377 needs to be pumped up all the way

    What others should know: Knocks down harder than the Gamo Squirrel (needs more power) 5 pumps on a 1377 will not knock it down but 10 pumps will

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well built, sturdy and comes with great strong anchors.

    Things I would have changed: My ability to control the wind. I was peeling pellets off the crow body but was unable hit the kill zone out 50 yards in high wind. I was to stubborn to move it closer, certain I could pull off the shot. I failed, not the product. They are a little pricey but worth it.

    What others should know: Great fun to have, build a collection of them. My friends and I were excited by the look of my field target range.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are easy out of the box targets. Quality is better than I expected for the money. I bought 3 and all worked as they should. They are fun to shoot and provide good pratice

    Things I would have changed: For the price nothing

    What others should know: I like them for personal use but I think they would need to have some mods done before you used them for competition.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very heavy steel and precise metal cutout ... it can be easily repainted to look new.

    Things I would have changed: The reset string is very light, but easy to replace with something more durable.

    What others should know: This is a nice item and a great value. I liked it so much I ordered the rabbit and the boar too!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sparks from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: heavy duty steel, can take a pounding. Easy reset with supplied string. Positive knock-down, and supplied stakes will hold it very securely.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Kill zone reducers,heavy duty construction,works like it should.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I have the Gamo version this and the Remington version has heavier gauge metal.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By roger from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: nice targets for air rifles

    Things I would have changed: the locking of target when standing it up

    What others should know: its a little tuff for .177 cal. pistol

     
Navigation