Date: 17/12/2018 10:52
0

Swab-Its .177-Cal Bore-Whips. 42-0017. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By neil from USA on 2016-02-07 06:47:35

Things I liked: These are great! These compress down and went thru a straw I had inserted thru the suppressor. Clean good and clean up is easy. Highly recommend this product..

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-08-21 08:54:54

Things I liked: Terrific idea, much simpler than bore rods and cleaning kits. Can be shortened to pistol length by cutting off unwanted length of plastic. Just wash off after a few uses.

Things I would have changed: Offer the same setup with nylon bristles in a set of two (one wipe, one bristle).

What others should know: Most useful on guns that allow access to both ends of the barrel. Little bit harder to push from muzzle into closed breech guns.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Terrific idea, much simpler than bore rods and cleaning kits. Can be shortened to pistol length by cutting off unwanted length of plastic. Just wash off after a few uses.

    Things I would have changed: Offer the same setup with nylon bristles in a set of two (one wipe, one bristle).

    What others should know: Most useful on guns that allow access to both ends of the barrel. Little bit harder to push from muzzle into closed breech guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pago Boy from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are great and the price is right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - pretty innovative. Great for pellet rifles to avoid using abrasive solvents in the barrels that may get into the receiver. .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art from USA on 2017-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cab be used multiple times. Rinses out in sink, showing how much grime it collected. Great combo with FP-10 oil to protect barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great for Daisy pumpers that have metal straw barrel. No metal scrapping or rods getting stuck!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2017-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of use on any air rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Washable and easy to use when needed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By neil from USA on 2016-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are great! These compress down and went thru a straw I had inserted thru the suppressor. Clean good and clean up is easy. Highly recommend this product..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
Navigation