Date: 25/5/2019 16:5
0

UTG 11mm (3/8"). MNT-DT2PW01. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (109 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard C from USA on 2019-02-22 14:08:55

Things I liked: Works great on mounting a UTG Reflex Micro Dot, 4 MOA Single Dot sight to a Beeman P1 air pistol, just like B.B. Pelletier described in his blog, Part 10, 11 & 12 for the Beeman P1 air pistol

Things I would have changed: Nothing ~ see my evaluation on the UTG Reflex Micro Dot, Red 4 MOA Single Dot sight.

What others should know: Ya, ~ be a consistent follower on P.A.'s blog!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

Things I liked: A lot of work to make these for such a low price.

Things I would have changed: These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.

What others should know: Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2019-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are slicker than sliced bread.... I have longed for an adapter to put small optics on pistols without putting them high over the barrel. These are perfect. They are simple, inexpensive....and simple. I am very glad to see these on the market.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, they are perfect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These let me use the weaver rings on the dovetail on my Seneca Aspen

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Thomas on 2019-03-11
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much they are go only if you have weaver rings I was hoping that would stay on the dovetail by themselves they don't

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard C from USA on 2019-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great on mounting a UTG Reflex Micro Dot, 4 MOA Single Dot sight to a Beeman P1 air pistol, just like B.B. Pelletier described in his blog, Part 10, 11 & 12 for the Beeman P1 air pistol

    Things I would have changed: Nothing ~ see my evaluation on the UTG Reflex Micro Dot, Red 4 MOA Single Dot sight.

    What others should know: Ya, ~ be a consistent follower on P.A.'s blog!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Todd from USA on 2019-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well and are extremely low.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Used the adapter to mount a 1X Leupold prismatic on an old Ithaca mod 72 saddlegun. Worked like a charm! Really liked that there is almost no height added to the original mount keeping everything nice and low. Simple, effective, it works.

    Things I would have changed: NADA

    What others should know: Should work great on PCP's and rimfires, I don't think I'd use it on a 300 Win. mag or a hard recoiling springer unless you had a positive stop to run it up against to keep it from walking on the rail.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent dove tail to weaver adaptor that's light weight, quick to install and works without a hitch..

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: It works as expected, what more is there to say!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are a handy-dandy solution to the adaptor problem being spring loaded and with a slot as shown in the illustration they are easy to use and lock in to prevent side to side and fore and aft movement. I have been going back and forth between two scopes and these make for a very quick and secure change.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They're great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2018-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its very useful when you need it

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked as advertised well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Read the directions before using

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John C from USA on 2018-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple and solid

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Using these under two UTG scopes. Since UTG only seems to send mounts with their scopes for those "other" rails, these were the ticket. They now keep my scopes solidly mounted under a Beman Chief, and my 10/22.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Eugene from USA on 2018-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work.

    Things I would have changed: would be the item(s) description and the photo layout shown to customers to reflect the 2pcs does not reflect a pair of adapters just one adapter consisting of two main parts.

    What others should know: When I ordered these(this) one I did not realize that the 2pcs being referred to were the two main parts that made up the whole of the one item. By not being clear about that and showing a photo description of the item(s) as a pair of adapters I ordered one thinking I would receive a pair of adapters and the the pair being the 2pcs. Nope. One adapter. - is it buyer beware or a poor item description by Pyramyd Air? Either way hope this helps someone.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2018-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is an excellent product, I currently has three airguns with this adapter on them and they all work as intended. I highly recommend this product.

    Things I would have changed: I woulden't change a thing, they work great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2018-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Saves me a lot of money tough and rugged amazing little product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Grips like channel locks and well built great made product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2018-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good method of attaching 5/8 in weaver devices to 3/8 in rails or grooves on air guns.

    Things I would have changed: Stronger springs if possible and sharper edges to position the mount on air guns that only have 3/8 in grooves.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The best way to get a weaver rail adapted to an 11 mm dovetail. It's light inexpensive and works.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Quintin from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just the right fit for my Beeman p17 & a BSA red dot sight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danny from USA on 2018-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Adapters work great, new scope rings for a dovetail mount are not needed, when Weaver rings are supplied with the scope. They snap in place and stay put, adapting weaver rings to mount to a dovetail rail. The single set screw installed on each piece is for use as a stop pin often used on Spring powered air guns to help prevent scope mount movement.

    What others should know: The set screws (stop pins) supplied in these adapters are wider than the adapters are thick, if there is not a hole in the rail for these screws to fit into, remove the screws. I remove these screws using adapters to mount a scopes on PCP or CO2 air guns. These set screws (stop pins) were NOT designed to hold the adapters in place in the Weaver rings.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jimmy from USA on 2018-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A great product, very easy to use and install.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: An inexpensive, easy to use way to convert Weaver style mounts to 11 mm scope rails.

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation