Date: 23/5/2019 15:57
0

UTG 6x32 AO. SCP-M632AOIEWQ. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (27 reviews)
2 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By wes from USA on 2013-11-22 14:19:11

Things I liked: for this quality of glass i have paid over $200 before.. i love the fact i dont need to use the battery to use the scope..

Things I would have changed: the flip up caps are pretty useless on the front since they move all around when you adjust the AO..

What others should know: great for shooting out to 50 yards..

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Ron from USA on 2019-01-06 16:46:36

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: Buy a better scope

What others should know: Don't mount it on a hat on .25, it will not hold center.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Ron from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Buy a better scope

    What others should know: Don't mount it on a hat on .25, it will not hold center.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By iif from USA on 2018-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best compact scope ever bought. Good deal!

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Make sure you got the correct mount.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2018-09-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: compact, fixed power, tough

    Things I would have changed: 11 mm mounts or maybe a choice

    What others should know: Great little scope, good value, good glass

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mitchel from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Loved the mildot retical and the fact it can be adjusted to about 6 yard parallax. Also weight and size were nice when hiking through thick timber.

    Things I would have changed: Love the mildot retical but not the thickness of it. I would like the retical to be thinner so it doesnt cover up the target at longer range.

    What others should know: Wasnt very durable. The glass cracked down the middle after about 80 shots so I had to throw it away. Not sure if this scope is airgun rated.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2018-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 6X Bugbuster bought 2 the scope ,as a scope have served well for the price range aside from the lighted reticle option failing on one with little use

    Things I would have changed: stronger electronics

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2017-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: - The close-range parallax adjustment (down to 3 yards) - I thought the rainbow colors would be hokey, but they're really handy. You can select a contrasting color against whatever background you're shooting at - Compact size - Light Weight - Holds zero

    Things I would have changed: -The scope knobs are pretty stiff, and the clicks aren't very positive / tactile, or audible. - The mil-dot is not a true mil dot, at least at 6x. I believe it's actually calibrated for a 20x scope. I tested it at 10y, and measured a 3.6" circle (which is equal to 10 mils @ 10 y). I got 3 mils (if the dots are indeed mils, and the hashes are indeed half-mils). Running those numbers through Chairgun's mil-dot calculator gives me 20x true mil-dot magnification. This isn't a big deal if you're good at math, and can make the adjustments necessary in your drop calculations.

    What others should know: For the money, it's a solid scope. Mine didn't have the commonly-reported canted reticle problem, so that's a plus. It's also very compact and light, and you get a lot of extras for your money (illuminated reticle, sunshade, rings, etc). I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one if I needed a sub $200 scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2017-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: One of the better scopes for a springer. Holds up as good as any in this price range.

    Things I would have changed: Make a 30mm model.

    What others should know: Did not use supplied rings. Used 11mm type rings instead.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: For the price, it's a good scope. I own better scopes for hunting (swfa), but for what you pay its great. I put it on my posting rig to replace a 4x that was fixed parallax at 50y. Night and day difference with the close rage AO.

    Things I would have changed: Make the same scope in the SWAT style, and you'd have a winner.

    What others should know: Don't expect swfa, Hawke, Leopold quality...buy don't prepare to be disappointed either. It's an excellent scope if you keep in mind it's a budget optic for close range plinking.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good quality and good glass for the price.

    Things I would have changed: Make it more rugged. Will handle most springers but not all.

    What others should know: Not tough enough for the Hatsan 135 .30 caliber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scove from USA on 2016-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is my 2nd "UTG" scope it is FANTASTIC on my air RIFLE and PISTOL. ! ! ! RECOMMENDED !

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING !

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great scope for HW30. Hard to beat for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Limited eye relief when mounting with regular rings. Use an offset ring on one side.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2016-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a great scope for the money,mounted it on my recluse .357 very easy to zero and has held zero so far,locking adjustments,very clear and love the mil dots.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all

    What others should know: Buy it you ll like it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Holds a zero very nicely. I replaced the scope the came with the RWS. I will probably purchase another for the Gamo.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When you place the order, verify the mounting rail on your weapon. I had to purchase a separate rail for the RWS.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ken from USA on 2015-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Size, 6x is perfect for my Umarex Octane, still holding zero unlike the scope that came with it, the illuminated rectical is cool but not really needed but we will see, love the turrets and the fact that they don't have caps, love the rings included, nice clear optics. Being winter in the bright sun the sun shade is awesome.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Feel comfortable buying this for a springer pcp or any powder rifle I'll be buying an m&p 15-22 soon and will definitely bee mounting this scope on that.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KENNETH from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Handles the recoil from my Gamo Extreme. Always been pleased with the customer service I have received from leapers/UTG. This scope always holds zero.

    Things I would have changed: Bring back rubber armored covering. Nobody needs all the multiple reticle colors you have to choose from. I realize it can be limited to Red Green and Black. All we really need is blue, add a yellow tinted lens and I appears green. Turn off the blue leave the yellow tinted lens cover on and its great for low light. Remove the yellow tinted lens protecting cover turn off the blue and you have a black reticle. Adding a bubble level would be of more use to me. If you aren't going to bring back an improved rubber armored coating at least make the neoprene scope covers available again. Include picatinny top ring covers.

    What others should know: Ridges on the front may make it easier to grip. However, you may loose the ability to utilize low rings.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stan from USA on 2014-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Great looking. Nice optics. Comes with good rings

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Have many scopes including leuopold,Burris,Nikon and Bushnell. I have 5 UTG's great value for the money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kevin from USA on 2014-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Compact, clear, well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very crisp, clear glass. Easy to focus. Great reticle width. Light weight. Rugged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great compact scope. I use it on my 50 cal. Dragon Claw. Good combination! I have numerous scopes of other brands, but this is my favorite.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: The scope works very well on my Crosman 1701 pistol for shooting at 10, 12.5, 15, and 18 yards. I shoot much better than I was with a Red Dot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mattthew from USA on 2014-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I like everything about this scope. It truely is a bug buster. It is a great enhancement to my 1377. Quite accurate and a good value for the price.

    Things I would have changed: I would include a 11mm adapters so that the weaver mounts on the scope will fit the steel breach of the 1377/22s.

    What others should know: Buy it! You'll like it.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation