Date: 18/10/2018 10:46
0

UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (15 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Mike from USA on 2008-03-31 09:59:07

Things I liked: It's nice to have a few extra shells ready to go. The color variation is nice for different pellet weights.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If you have a Multi-Shot Shotgun these are a must have!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark from USA on 2014-07-25 20:37:32

Things I liked: works well. I like the different shell colors so I can use different weight bb's in the shells and have a way to do it. I like to use black shells for .28 red for .25 and green for .12 or .25

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You can load the shells with your fingers but a speed loader works best

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerard from USA on 2015-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are very easy to load when a reloader is used, realistic looking and ammo carriers for any 12 ga. shotshells can be use.

    Things I would have changed: So far, nothing.

    What others should know: I had second thoughts after I ordered these as the tactical shotgun came with two cartridges already. However after I received the gun I was happy to have them. Lots of firepower!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works well. I like the different shell colors so I can use different weight bb's in the shells and have a way to do it. I like to use black shells for .28 red for .25 and green for .12 or .25

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You can load the shells with your fingers but a speed loader works best

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mr. T from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The shells work fine and are perfect.

    Things I would have changed: I was disappointed that they weren't metal, but the plastic does not cause any disabilities with the gun or anything at all once so ever.

    What others should know: It is an okay buy. It's expensive but, you shouldn't be disappointed with this buy at all.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They're awesome! Make sure you fully pump your shotgun every time. Easy to reload, and they give you that real shotgun feel. Better have good pockets or something to keep them in order, they're easy to lose track of when you're playing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all! they're perfect!

    What others should know: Write your name or some kind of distinguishing mark on the shell. That way you don't have people picking up the shells at the field claiming that they're theirs. Regular shipping Rocks!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Handy way to keep reloads in the field.

    Things I would have changed: Little better overwrap on cartridge.

    What others should know: Get a shotshell holder or bandoleer for these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from Canada on 2011-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are great, exactly the same as original shells, all worked flawlessly, price is awesome, these babies are hard to find in Canada

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Just in case anybody is wondering, these work perfect in the crossman 34p multi shot gun. Wow Pyramydair's shipping is extremly fast, 5 days to Nova Scotia.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nick from USA on 2011-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Comes with six shells, the different colors allow you to put different weight amo in each color so that you can pick which weight you need more easily while out on the field. The gun I bought only came with two shells and having the ability to buy more shells, which you will need, is a definant plus.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to be able to buy six packs of all one color with three or so chooses of colors.

    What others should know: When the shells are fresh out of the pack they are a little bit stif and slow to load but after four or five uses they get broken in and become much easier to load and unload.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits most 3-shot shotguns out there (UTG, Tokyo Marui, Crosman, TSD). Works perfectly. I like the different colours for different pellet weights, so you can use ultra-light for a wider spread and go heavier for a tighter grouping.

    Things I would have changed: If you're filling a belt or sling with shells there should be an option to choose one colour.

    What others should know: Cheaper than the S&W 6-shell pack, which comes in red and black only. If you just want red, buy the much pricier TM set (the cheapie TSD looks pretty chintzy).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2009-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Different colors. These are the same (besides the colors) that come standard with the UTG shotguns!

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

    What others should know: These are very handy to have around because sometimes you burn ammo fast. Definitely get these if you have a UTG shotgun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked the portability and price of these shells and they are an absolute must for UTG m3 shotguns as well as the TSD, TM, and DE versions.

    Things I would have changed: You should be able to choose a pack of one color, rather than three. The stickers on the sides also wear off after a while and are very bothersome, the price is high as well for a few easily produced plastic magazines.

    What others should know: These require a speed loader to be loaded, but its much better than being stuck with only two shells. Hope this helped!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By olga from USA on 2009-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the color could be use for bullet weight difference or as a mark of how many shells you have left in your pocket

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: my gun is a DE brand - and the shells fits perfectly in

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Poem913 from USA on 2008-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: AWESOME!!!!! GREAT FOR MULTI SHOT SHOTGUNS AND ARE PRETTY SWEET!!! I LIKE THE COLOR VARIATION BECAUSE ITS EASIER TO KEEP TRACK OF WHICH ARE WICH!!! (EX LOSING THEM OR FOR DIFFERENT AMMO AMMOUNTS) AWESOME FOR LAYING DOWN HUGE FIREPOWER!!!!

    Things I would have changed: I GUESS... WELL THERE IS.... ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!!!! THEY WORK GREAT!!!!!

    What others should know: WORKS FINE UNLESS YOU TRY TO DO FANCY CRAP SUCH AS PUMPING THE SHOTGUN WITH ONE HAND AND BEING ROUGH WITH IT!!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lucas from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Don't have to reload for awhile, nice to have if you hate reloading

    Things I would have changed: Shells all the same color not red/green/black

    What others should know: This is a must have if you own the UTG multi shot shotgun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The different colors are cool, some people prefer red, green or black

    Things I would have changed: It'd be nice to buy a pack of just 6 red, or 6 green, because it looks kind of stupid to have a multicolored selection of shells when you're on the field.

    What others should know: These are a must have if you have the UTG Multi-shot. Buy them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mike from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's nice to have a few extra shells ready to go. The color variation is nice for different pellet weights.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you have a Multi-Shot Shotgun these are a must have!

     
Navigation