Date: 20/8/2018 23:55
0

UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Army Digital Camo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By hockey_berry from USA on 2008-02-20 19:09:42

Things I liked: i like the adjustability and comfort of the holster it is really durable and holds any mid size pistol that is bigger than a ppk i have a pro 77 and its the perfect holder for it

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: make sure you get a heavy belt to hold it because it is a sturdy holster

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Warrior0429 from USA on 2018-03-27 13:26:12

Things I liked: I love the way this holster rides on my hip! I also utilize the magazine storage. I also like the way you can adjust it for your own fit. This is a very rugged tactical holster that is as tough as it looks!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: This is an excellent holster for any medium to large sized frame automatic pistol, including my Desert Eagle!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Warrior0429 from USA on 2018-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the way this holster rides on my hip! I also utilize the magazine storage. I also like the way you can adjust it for your own fit. This is a very rugged tactical holster that is as tough as it looks!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: This is an excellent holster for any medium to large sized frame automatic pistol, including my Desert Eagle!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Exactly as advertised! Fits great!

    Things I would have changed: The part that goes on the belt doesn't just slide on, and can be a little confusing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nathan from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: fits all my hand guns very comfortable to wear really have no complaints

    Things I would have changed: shipping and handling is a little pricy but thats about it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark petesch from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My .45 & 9mm fit just perfectly, this side holster works amazing for my shooting, plus it looks really badass......

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thayne from USA on 2010-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like everything. its well made and fits my HK USP like it was custom made for it

    Things I would have changed: The strap that secures the pistol inside isnt much of a quick release. I'd like to see one with a snap up top that can be opened with just your thumb. Other than that its perfect

    What others should know: Should fit all large frame autos perfectly

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By hockey_berry from USA on 2008-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the adjustability and comfort of the holster it is really durable and holds any mid size pistol that is bigger than a ppk i have a pro 77 and its the perfect holder for it

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: make sure you get a heavy belt to hold it because it is a sturdy holster

     
Navigation