Date: 15/10/2018 16:28
0

UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Woodland Digital Camo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (10 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2008-07-26 20:27:54

Things I liked: Fits the Crossman 357 with undermounted laser just like a glove. Hangs at just the right height. Very secure mounting, and hugs the leg great. I used the spare clip pouch to hold an additional C02 cartridge.

Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything.

What others should know: Great value.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By James from USA on 2018-09-10 12:09:52

Things I liked: Great holster

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great holster

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cskypup from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits my kids other accessories great and he loves it!

    Things I would have changed: Its all good IMO.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mr Funnyman from USA on 2013-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: perfect comfortable fit. It makes me feel so cool. This is all new to me. It put a big smile on my face

    Things I would have changed: natta

    What others should know: Im totally new to this so airgunners all know better than me but this holster is great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By "T" from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Things I like about this marine woodland camo holster: texture, design, fit, look, use of thick buckles and plenty of Velcro to make those precise adjustments.

    Things I would have changed: Extend the strap around the pistol to snuggly fit a M93R II NS2. UTG should really take this advice, the store I bought this new pistol from sold 20 in the past month.

    What others should know: Look at this product, buy it, love it. I did, I feel like a man with this leg holster.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This holster has a lot of adjustment,up,down, and adjust for different thickness's of clothing too. It really fits nicely. There is room on the pad strap to add a knife or small flashlight sheath. I use it for extra CO2 capsules.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change. Besides UTG has a big selection to choose from.

    What others should know: You have room for your dot sight, as long as the sight is'nt lower or wider than your gun or as specified in the description.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like how it fits on my leg. good and tight. holds the gun tight. thanx

    Things I would have changed: na

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2011-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like how it fits on my leg. good and tight. holds the gun tight. thanx

    Things I would have changed: na

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeremy from USA on 2010-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is made very well, tight, secure, and comfortable. Its fits my we 1911 perfect.

    Things I would have changed: The MARPAT colors are a slightly darker than my new ACUs

    What others should know: its a very great buy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2010-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like how it fits, it's really adjustable.

    Things I would have changed: I would simplify it a little, it's got about ten unnecessary things that velcro on.

    What others should know: It's a great holster, and it's worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2008-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits the Crossman 357 with undermounted laser just like a glove. Hangs at just the right height. Very secure mounting, and hugs the leg great. I used the spare clip pouch to hold an additional C02 cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: Can't think of anything.

    What others should know: Great value.

     
Navigation