Date: 22/2/2019 16:31
0

UTG Sub-Compact Red. SCP-LS200. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2018-02-04 07:54:38

Things I liked: Still in ok pkg !!!!!!! It is going on a 7.5 in 5.56 ar pistol , don't have upper yet. I have one on a 10.5 in. Already. I Luke them..

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peter from USA on 2019-01-24 08:28:12

Things I liked: Small and lightweight. Strope is a nice feature.

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing.

What others should know: Fits the Walther CP99 perfectly. Red dot holds great. Did not have to adjust the sight adjustments even after over 500 shots.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2019-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Small and lightweight. Strope is a nice feature.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: Fits the Walther CP99 perfectly. Red dot holds great. Did not have to adjust the sight adjustments even after over 500 shots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By earl from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great size. works well. sighted in easy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: the size allows it to fit where others don't

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Craig from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compact easy to mount and accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A very accurate laser fully adjustable for windage and elevation I've mounted it to two different pistols as well as my DPMS fully auto M4 variant and it had great accuracy using the laser with all three weapons

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2018-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to install and adjust.

    Things I would have changed: I don't know enough to make any changes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Still in ok pkg !!!!!!! It is going on a 7.5 in 5.56 ar pistol , don't have upper yet. I have one on a 10.5 in. Already. I Luke them..

     
Navigation