Date: 14/8/2018 5:9
0

Umarex Gauntlet PCP Rifle Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (12 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By MarkC from USA on 2017-12-19 20:19:23

Things I liked: I ordered 3 extra mags for my .22 Gauntlet. All work flawlessly. Loading is easy. They feel solid and snap firmly in place in the rifle. You don't have to count how many shots you have taken - after the 10th shot the bolt will not cycle forward so you know it is time for a new mag. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Perfect magazines - affordable, solid, reliable.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Fred from USA on 2018-04-08 08:26:14

Things I liked: Not good I had to re index the spring one for more power to turn mag as it would not index the 10th pellet as spring too week as it was installed !! after adjusting one hole tighter all is well and works fine

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: price

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2018-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not good I had to re index the spring one for more power to turn mag as it would not index the 10th pellet as spring too week as it was installed !! after adjusting one hole tighter all is well and works fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2018-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well adjusted as received. Works as expected. It looks fragile, but they do last.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2018-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!This gun is so accurate.You get a lot of shots per fill and very quiet

    Things I would have changed: The swivel stud in the front

    What others should know: Its a really nice pcp

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marc from USA on 2018-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 10 shots

    Things I would have changed: stronger

    What others should know: loads good.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sonny from USA on 2018-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Justin from USA on 2018-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are a snap to use. Very easy to load. Way to easy to empty when shooting. Never had any problems when using them in the Gauntlet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change except the price. They are a little expensive

    What others should know: Get a couple of extras if you can afford them , so easy to shoot 10 shots

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MarkC from USA on 2017-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I ordered 3 extra mags for my .22 Gauntlet. All work flawlessly. Loading is easy. They feel solid and snap firmly in place in the rifle. You don't have to count how many shots you have taken - after the 10th shot the bolt will not cycle forward so you know it is time for a new mag. Great price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Perfect magazines - affordable, solid, reliable.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wendell from USA on 2017-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The mags will fit the Benjamin Marauder .22 also.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great product!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By setmedic from USA on 2017-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works as advertised, no jams, very fluid operation.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skinnymitch from USA on 2017-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works as described you guys are my go-to for whatever I need thank you have not been let down yet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This magazine also fits other guns one of them being the marauder

     
Navigation