Date: 16/6/2019 7:42
0

Walther PPK/S CO2. 2252411. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (14 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Bruce from USA on 2017-04-11 09:28:56

Things I liked: One of the best magazines, easy to fill and works great

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: PPK is a great short range gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Jean from USA on 2017-05-16 09:51:13

Things I liked: Easy to load.

Things I would have changed: Poorly made. It is made of two pieces glued together along the long axis. The pieces have come apart and I'll have to find some glue that will hold.

What others should know: Better buy extra clips.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Randy from USA on 2019-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice fit into my PPK/S. Works fairly well

    Things I would have changed: One of the new ones will not lock back the slide when empty. The clip that came with the PPK locks back the slide when empty, as well as one of the new ones. But one of the new mags allows the gun to shoot after it is empty. I have no idea why. Other then that they work well, and feed nicely.

    What others should know: If not for that one clip, I would have given 5 star all the way around.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Donald from USA on 2019-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Thin, loads fairly easily

    Things I would have changed: Make this thing in metal! The plastic does not hold up. It is a little hard to load, but I can live with that as long as it is changed to metal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gerrit from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfect

    Things I would have changed: Lower price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rex from USA on 2018-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value, easy ordering, & fast delivery .

    What others should know: LOVE my WALTHER PPK/S great gun. So much fun to shoot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfect just like the original that came with the handgun. No snags or problems. Very quick exchange will shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Serge from Canada on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Same exact magazine as comes with the gun. Well made and functional.

    Things I would have changed: Have the follower lock open for loading to make it so you can load more than one at a time.

    What others should know: Buy more BB's and CO2 because you'll shoot more per range session.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are cheaply made plastic, but serve the puropse

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jean-Simon from Canada on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: perfect fit for my gun , excellent quality

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2018-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality control

    Things I would have changed: Nothing but the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value, true they could come apart but I

    Things I would have changed: I have had no problem with the mag yet but thank you for the heads up, I have superglue on the standby.

    What others should know: Preventive maintenance should be practiced on these beautiful pieces of equipment and they will last forever I have some that are more then 20 years old and still going strong.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jean from USA on 2017-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Poorly made. It is made of two pieces glued together along the long axis. The pieces have come apart and I'll have to find some glue that will hold.

    What others should know: Better buy extra clips.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2017-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: One of the best magazines, easy to fill and works great

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: PPK is a great short range gun

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By iglass202 from USA on 2017-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Made in Japan, Plastic not metal . Can use in my Taiwan Hawsan PPK/S (FS-1103) .

     
Navigation