Date: 24/5/2019 12:9
0

Beretta M9A3 Full. 2253024. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By sterling from USA on 2019-03-27 19:06:00

Things I liked: This gun is solid. It's fairly light without the magazine inserted. Overall it has a great weight and feel. Top slide is full metal along with trigger and hammer including the magazine. Full auto on this bb gun is savage. 18 rounds gone in a blink of an eye lol. The blow back system is very snappy with a clean trigger pull in my opinion. If you are thinking about getting this gun do it!. You won't regret it

Things I would have changed: Nothing I like it how it is

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Jon from USA on 2019-05-03 12:14:28

Things I liked: Modern built ,threaded barrel , good looking

Things I would have changed: Metal Frame

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2019-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The pistol shoots flawlessly, and the fully automatic function is a blast, no pun intended. Has an equipment rail to put light and laser, and takes a suppressor.

    Things I would have changed: I would like them to have put on suppressor sights, as apposed to the regular sights. Also wish it would fit the rubber grips from Beretta.

    What others should know: Still cannot figure out if its positive or negative screw for the suppressor, but the type is 14 mm.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2019-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There is a lot to like about this bad boy,I will start with the new grip angle. If you already liked berettas and if you like 1911 classic grip angle then you will be beyond pleased with the ergonomics. It is well balanced and if anything just a tiny bit top heavy but nothing huge. It is a handsome weapon to be sure and if you are like me and use airguns as a practice medium then again you will be pleased. The blowback feature is as good as any i have tested. That being said no blowback will ever match the recoil of a real firearm so what becomes important is how long the blowback can delay re-acquiring a sight picture. In this case that period of time is nearly identical to the real version of this gun which I own,making it an invaluable training tool. While I did not purchase this gun for the happy switch i must admit it is a lot of fun!

    Things I would have changed: I would use a metal frame as it would.put it over the top as a training tool.

    What others should know: I have put about 2000 rounds throughout already with zero malfunctions. I strongly suggest the use of hornady black diamond BBs. The idea that all 177 caliber BBs are the same size is incorrect and only the offering from hornady runs great in all my guns and is downright necessary with the crosman dpms sbr.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jon from USA on 2019-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Modern built ,threaded barrel , good looking

    Things I would have changed: Metal Frame

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Gordon from USA on 2019-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Gun looks like the real M9A3 (I have one), seems to be well made and feels good in the hand. Good sight picture with the 3 white dots. Full auto firing is fun.

    Things I would have changed: Add adjustable sights. Make the safety be a safety/decocker like the real M9A3, including the angle.

    What others should know: Accuracy is terrible and the sights are non-adjustable. This is probably the least accurate out-of-the-box pistol I've ever bought. Using Umarex CO2 and BBs, the gun shoots 2 to 3 inches low from a distance of 15 feet and, of course, even lower from 30 feet - same with Crosman CO2 and BBs. Slide cannot be racked unless the safety is off. This replica does not have the safety/decocker feature of the real M9A3 - it has only fire or safe positions. Also, the safety does not have the slight upward angle of the real M9A3. Can shoot about 50 to 60 BBs per CO2 cartridge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles M from USA on 2019-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There is much I like about this M9A3 beginning with it being another variant of the classic M92. Except for the grips and other minor parts, this M9A3 is all metal. The bicolor finish is excellent and very attractive. The grip back strap is straight which make the pistol a little more comfortable in my hand. The safety is ambidextrous. The M9A3 has the same semi-auto / full auto selector as found on the M92A1. The M9A3 and M92A1 magazines are interchangeable. The blowback is strong, and the slide locks back when the magazine is empty. The M9A3 can be field stripped. Despite the low point of impact using the open sights, the M9A3 shots group well. Shooting Black Diamond BBs from a bench rest at 18 feet to target produced a 1.25" 10 shot group. Total shot counts using either Umarex or Crosman CO2 are about 60 whether shooting slow semi-auto or rapid full auto.

    Things I would have changed: Front and rear sights are fixed and non-adjustable. The rear sight is a separate piece mounted in a dovetail with the mounting screw apparently inside the slide. Although the front sight appears to be mounted in the slide using a hex screw, there is no indication that it is adjustable for windage. The owner's manual does not say anything about either sight being adjustable. The consequence of the fixed sight is that shooting from 18 feet using a 6 o'clock aim on the center spot yields shot groups centered about 2.5 to 3 inches below center and about 1 inch left of center.

    What others should know: To compensate for the low and left point of impact, I attached a LaserMax Spartan Green laser to the M9A3 front rail. Once the laser was sighted in, I was able to use a center aim and hit the point of aim. Shooting from a bench rest at 18 feet to target in single action produced the following shot groups. Umarex Steel: 10 shots: 1.75"; 8 shots: 1.13". Black Diamond: 10 shots: 1.25"; 9 shots: 0.97". Copperhead: 10 shots: 3.06"; 8 shots: 1.44". Daisy Premium: 10 shots: 1.50"; 7 shots: 1.06". Avanti: 10 shots: 1.50"; 8 shots: 1.00". Excite Smart Shot copper plated lead BBs were not a good choice for my M9A3 pistol which produced a 10 shot group of 4.81". Shooting off hand standing using a center aim with the LaserMax laser yielded slightly larger groups that were still well centered on point of aim.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2019-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The dark earth gives you the feel for the real thing good quality.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Buy extra mags have fun .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sterling from USA on 2019-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This gun is solid. It's fairly light without the magazine inserted. Overall it has a great weight and feel. Top slide is full metal along with trigger and hammer including the magazine. Full auto on this bb gun is savage. 18 rounds gone in a blink of an eye lol. The blow back system is very snappy with a clean trigger pull in my opinion. If you are thinking about getting this gun do it!. You won't regret it

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I like it how it is

     
Navigation