Date: 15/8/2018 12:31
0

Bersa BP9CC CO2 Dual-Tone Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
4 star3 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Paul from USA on 2014-12-10 18:10:50

Things I liked: Excellent fit and finish. Dual tone slide is nicely polished. Crisp trigger break. Although the blowback has a short stroke to it, there is a nice snap after each shot. Great ergonomics.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: When you insert the magazine, hold the mag release button in and it will go in more smoothly. Otherwise it will bind up about halfway up while inserting it, forcing you to push the mag in harder.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03 22:16:46

Things I liked: Nice little pistol. Good looking , a semi heft to it. I liked the two tone look.

Things I would have changed: The blow back is only about 3/4". I guess this saves on co2 use. Wasn't to impressed,the magazine would get stuck sliding in half way, you had to use your hand to really push it in.

What others should know: Myself, I didn't think it was worth the money. I didn't even get to shoot the pistol. I just returned it for a refund. P/A is a great company , with a super guarantee.I bought lots of pistols from P/A and kept most, so don't let my opinion discourage you.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Comfortable and well built. Sounds awesome when firing and locks back after last shot. Nice packaging, quality replica.

    Things I would have changed: Nothng, this is a great BB pistol at this price.

    What others should know: Don't underestimate this little gem, its awesome. Some say the blowback is mild but its just right for a BB pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2017-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a really nice gun the weight feels good to the grip ,the blowback is realistic and at 25ft I had some nice grouping also the fps is consistant for about 50 shots this is a must have in anybody's collection , thanks again to pyramid for bringing quality products and asg.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the butt of the mag was metal.

    What others should know: Buy lots of ammo and co2 have a blast

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought this pistol for one reason only. I own the actual pistol and wanted this as a practice weapon for draw and shoot training. One that is less lethal. This gun fits all my holsters, some of which are molded kydex, and works exactly like my Bersa. I am not an air gunner but it is a neat little pistol for practice. Heft is about the same, as is the trigger. I did find that the back of the slide is a few mm longer than my original but all other dimensions are exact or close enough to not noticeexcept for the magazine which has been noted elsewhere. I don't have a chrono and haven't shot a full co2 yet but would recommend this product to anyone wanting a realistic practice weapon.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. I don't even mind the safety where the key lock is.

    What others should know: I'm glad I bought the dual-tone as I own the all black original and in an emergency I wouldn't be able to tell them apart as they are both stored in the same safe.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really like this gun. My 1st blowback and I like the slide lock when mag is empty and the back strap is a nice easy design to remove when changing CO2. Trigger breaks way back which is the same as my Walther P99 9mm so it makes a good practice pistol. My kids love to shoot it too and having 100 + shots before the blowback stops working is nice.

    Things I would have changed: I am not sure I'd change a thing. I read that the clips stick but mine works just great, doesn't fall all the way out but stops about half way and I lightly pull it the rest of the way. To me a nice feature so the mag doesn't hit the ground.

    What others should know: Not super powerful but a blast to shoot! Buy it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent fit and finish. Dual tone slide is nicely polished. Crisp trigger break. Although the blowback has a short stroke to it, there is a nice snap after each shot. Great ergonomics.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When you insert the magazine, hold the mag release button in and it will go in more smoothly. Otherwise it will bind up about halfway up while inserting it, forcing you to push the mag in harder.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice little pistol. Good looking , a semi heft to it. I liked the two tone look.

    Things I would have changed: The blow back is only about 3/4". I guess this saves on co2 use. Wasn't to impressed,the magazine would get stuck sliding in half way, you had to use your hand to really push it in.

    What others should know: Myself, I didn't think it was worth the money. I didn't even get to shoot the pistol. I just returned it for a refund. P/A is a great company , with a super guarantee.I bought lots of pistols from P/A and kept most, so don't let my opinion discourage you.

     
Navigation