Date: 18/10/2018 10:47
0

CZ 75 P-07 Duty CO2 Pistol, Blowback reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Paul from USA on 2014-09-14 17:35:47

Things I liked: Excellent replica of my 9mm CZ 75 p-07. Excellent service by PyramidAir.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Chris from USA on 2015-04-03 00:11:08

Things I liked: shoots good

Things I would have changed: trigger pull a little stiff

What others should know: threaded barrel for suppressor is cool

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2018-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price and accuracy. Sights are almost identical to a glock. Feel and size is close enough to a Glock 19 gen 4 for training.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The accuracy for a B.B. gun is pretty amazing open sights. Ive mounted a Swiss Arms micro rail laser (PA has it) for training and fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lenny from USA on 2017-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A real sweet shooter. Good CO2 management - typically 50-65 BBs per cartridge. Pretty accurate, especially compared with my M&P 40. The P-07 helped me understand why CZ has such a following.

    Things I would have changed: It would be terrific if it had a take-down feature.

    What others should know: Buy lots of steel BBs, lol! You'll use them!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny from USA on 2016-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: When I took this little gem out of the box... my first impression was WOW...everything about it awesome...the weight the crispness of the blowback very realistic! I took it out to my outdoor range that I have...and before I new it I had been out there for three hours of fun!!

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: Buy it!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chris from USA on 2015-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: shoots good

    Things I would have changed: trigger pull a little stiff

    What others should know: threaded barrel for suppressor is cool

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent replica of my 9mm CZ 75 p-07. Excellent service by PyramidAir.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nick from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice weight feels and looks like the real deal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: About 80 to 100 shoots befor you change the c02.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dana from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Appearance and weight of the real thing. Blowback. Easy on CO2. I got sixty-six accurate shots with one cartridge. Reasonably good trigger pull.

    Things I would have changed: Make the rear sight fully adjustable. I wedged a small rectangle piece of .040 thick styrene under the rear sight to correct for a low point of impact.

    What others should know: This gun is very accurate but I only tested it from a rest at five to seven yards. It's lots of fun and great practice for the real thing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Tom from Canada on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you, like I, own the 9mm CZ 75 P-07, this is a fantastic training pistol. The differences are so minor my GF could hardly tell one from the other. The look and feel are almost identical, and for the cost of one 9mm round (not counting driving to the range!) I can shoot 40 or more times, and in my basement no less! After 1,000 or more rounds, when I went to the range the 9mm felt more natural and comfortable without the $300+ that 1,000 rounds would have cost. (I'm in Canada, US prices may vary.) Is it exactly the same? No, of course not, but it does help, and I feel I've paid for the ASG many times already. I'd recommend this airgun to anyone who has a CZ 75 P-07 Duty. The hammer protrudes just slightly more than on the "real" CZ, so I can't snap the safety strap closed on my holster, but other than that and the butt plate, the ASG is physically identical.

    Things I would have changed: I'm really nitpicking when I mention the hammer. It shows up with my holster, but probably most people would never even notice it.

    What others should know: Accuracy is definitely not as reported, but this is easily solved, stand closer to the target! Great training gun!

     
Navigation