Date: 20/2/2019 11:43
0

Daisy Model 10. 992010-403. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Les from USA on 2011-07-15 07:18:10

Things I liked: Simple-Perfect 1st little gun for my grandson.

Things I would have changed: Only had it a month or so. No problems at all.

What others should know: Promote the shooting sports- Get them shooting early in life.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Todd from USA on 2013-07-07 13:23:35

Things I liked: Great plinker! Fun for everyone to shoot.

Things I would have changed: Wish they could make them in the U.S.A.

What others should know: I have tried several brands of bb's and Avanti seem to be the most accurate.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By michael from USA on 2018-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's a BB gun! I bought it for my youngest daughter but I've put more ammo through it than any of my air rifles! It'll make a natural shooter out of you.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable rear sight

    What others should know: It doesn't always feed so you need to shake the BB's loose periodically. No adjustments so you have to shoot it to figure out where the BBs will go. It shoots pretty fast and far so be careful what's behind your target. Max range is twice what's on the box!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great plinker! Fun for everyone to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Wish they could make them in the U.S.A.

    What others should know: I have tried several brands of bb's and Avanti seem to be the most accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything. The gun is well built and very accurate. This has become the favorite porch gun. A great non lethal alternative for pests around the house. Small enough for the little guys and gals. Lots of fun for the big ones.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in the U.S.A.

    What others should know: I have used several different brands of bbs and have found mine shoots best using new old stock Daisy Quick Silver bbs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I learned to shoot on one of these, and it's an awesome little gun even now. It's easy to cock, and even my 6 year old sister could work it. Solid construction, my friends and I abused the heck out of it in it's years of service- and all parts are still good

    Things I would have changed: Offer a changeable stock for teaching older shooters, it's a little small for a 16 year old :) But for the price, absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: If you're looking for something to teach a younger child (4-10) to shoot, this is perfect. For other's, I'd recommend something a tad larger.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Les from USA on 2011-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Simple-Perfect 1st little gun for my grandson.

    Things I would have changed: Only had it a month or so. No problems at all.

    What others should know: Promote the shooting sports- Get them shooting early in life.

Navigation