Date: 16/6/2019 7:46
0

Daisy Pink 1998. 9984998-603. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (11 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-01-26 18:17:46

Things I liked: excellent startergu for my 9 yo granddaughter, she loves it!!

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: should know what excellet service Pyramid Air gives, thank you!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-02-28 19:49:48

Things I liked: Was worth it to see my little girls eyes light up!

Things I would have changed: I had to send the first one back it came with the end of the barrel bent all up..But the people at PA are awesome as always!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2018-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Wife loves her new pink Red Ryder. Accurate and backyard friendly.

    Things I would have changed: Why change a time tested icon ?

    What others should know: Great family fun while quietly and inexpensively sharpening skills.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2018-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: We love & enjoy your products

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2017-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect for my daughter. I was able to keep quarter sized patterns at 50 feet. Surprisingly accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Would not properly feed copperhead bbs, switched to daisy brand and had not trouble. Also I had to remove the loop off the left side due to her being left handed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gregory from USA on 2014-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I had one of these when I was a kid , some50 years ago. I got this for my granddaughter. I have tried it out and it shoots as true as ever right out of the box.Great 1st gun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2013-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: excellent startergu for my 9 yo granddaughter, she loves it!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: should know what excellet service Pyramid Air gives, thank you!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Han from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Style. Color. Look. Relaible functioning. Not bad accuracy. Also, what is included in the package is well made and useful.

    Things I would have changed: Sights are hard for my old eyes, though perhaps OK for the kids who are intended. Size of the guns is a little large for its intended market.

    What others should know: This gun is just pure fun! My daughter LOVES it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gina from USA on 2011-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: lightweight and perfect for my granddaughter

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Penny from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: We bought 3 of these BB Guns,for our 3 youngest Granddaughters. who are 7,7,6 .they were so excited about their Guns . The gun is just right for their sizes.. Easy to shoot.. They are unable to cock them so an adult must be with them,which is for the better (saftey reasons).. Now 1 of my older granddaughters wants one also.. We bought them because of the name brand and the color PINK didnt Hurt either,also for the safety glasses and targets were encluded.. When my 2 grandsons are old enough they will get their first BB Gun from Daisy also.. Penny D from Ceres,Calif.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Robby from USA on 2010-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Was worth it to see my little girls eyes light up!

    Things I would have changed: I had to send the first one back it came with the end of the barrel bent all up..But the people at PA are awesome as always!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brewster from USA on 2010-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First BB gun for my 9 year old daughter and value is great. Good owners manual, a gun that looks like it will last several years. Don't hesitate to purchase this gun.

    Things I would have changed: Made in China, the lever action is plastic (but I understand this contributes to the price). Stock length is a little long for my daughter but she is also a little smaller than average.

    What others should know: out of the box accuracy is good.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By harrierpilot from USA on 2009-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Pink Red Ryder is just like the original. Superb accuracy for a vintage rifle. Wooden stock and fore grip. My daughter loves it. The "official 'Pink' Red Ryder lever action carbine".... We love it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Just as good as my other Red Ryder BB gun. I'm in my 40's and this is just as good if not better than the one I had as a kid. Although it is pink, it still has a wooden stock and foregrip. Same quality that you'd expect from vintage Daisy BB guns. My daughter really liked the pink ballistic glasses so that she won't "shoot her eye out". Great rifle.

     
Navigation