Date: 23/10/2018 0:12
0

Daisy Red Ryder Lasso Scoped BB rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Edgardo from USA on 2018-05-08 10:50:53

Things I liked: This is a very good rifle for its purpose, to teach a boy how to use it. It have the correct power to show a boy how to use it and the sights with out having to wory about a shoot to go some place far away that you maight not ha control. With this you can teach a boy how to use it an the responsabilities. Also the importance of being aware about the suranding areas, discipline and safety.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By james from USA on 2017-04-30 21:26:30

Things I liked: Rifle good for what it was designed to do. Scope mount easy to install. both are good value for the money

Things I would have changed: The daisy scope is junk. Seen better come out of a cracker jacks box. Spend a little more for a scope.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darren from USA on 2018-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This ole gal will punch a hole in the bullseye consistently from 16'!

    Things I would have changed: Change to a metal cocking lever.

    What others should know: Kind of nice not changing Co2's and always loading BB's.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edgardo from USA on 2018-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a very good rifle for its purpose, to teach a boy how to use it. It have the correct power to show a boy how to use it and the sights with out having to wory about a shoot to go some place far away that you maight not ha control. With this you can teach a boy how to use it an the responsabilities. Also the importance of being aware about the suranding areas, discipline and safety.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jnjhess from USA on 2017-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice little lightweight and easy cocking and operating BB gun. I bought this one in pink for my wife, she got interested in air guns too. But she has not that much strength to cook an break barrel yet. I have to look out more for one she can cook.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, this combo with the lasso mount and the scope is a good value.

    What others should know: Yes it is a BB gun and pretty accurate if scope is zeroed and dialed in. Just right for some one getting started. My wife loves it. The lasso mount that came with this one is a new version and very easy and fast to install. The whole process for ordering and receiving from Pyramyd was fast easy and pleasant. The Red Ryder combo arrived just on time like anounced. It was packaged very solid and not damaged, very positive buying experience. High five to Pyramyd for that.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By james from USA on 2017-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Rifle good for what it was designed to do. Scope mount easy to install. both are good value for the money

    Things I would have changed: The daisy scope is junk. Seen better come out of a cracker jacks box. Spend a little more for a scope.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bob from USA on 2016-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Daisy Red Ryder is a fun rifle for biginners - A fair price for $39.99. The Lasso Scope Mount is great at $19.99, but that's where it ends ! The scope wasn't worth $1.00. But, after I put a BSA red dot scope on it ..... It was excellent ! Of course I had to spend a little extra money, but now I hit what I'm aiming at, ALL the time !!!!

    Things I would have changed: Dump the scope !

     
Navigation