Date: 19/6/2019 10:8
0

Desert Eagle .44. 090110-W. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17 18:49:49

Things I liked: lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating

Things I would have changed: to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.

What others should know: do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09 07:57:44

Things I liked: I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.

Things I would have changed: More metal parts.

What others should know: Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mlaw on 2018-07-31
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have been using this for about 3 years and find it the be very accurate and just plain fun to shot.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Warrior0429 from USA on 2018-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is my first ever replica airsoft gun and I have a blast shooting it whether in semi or full auto! Full auto is a BLAST! It's also VERY accurate (within 50 yards)! The slide action and trigger pull are very realistic and smooth. The magazines lock in and eject like the real gun! I also like the weight and feel of this gun in my hands. This is a large frame gun and is not made for small hands!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Order 4 extra mags when you purchase this gun. I ordered the tactical vest and thigh holster and use all the available pistol mag storage for this gun to maximize my shooting fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2015-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: With over a foot of snow on the ground and sub-freezing temperatures I've been trapped indoors and suffering from cabin-fever. I have an assortment of CO2 BB pistols and rifles but I'm uncomfortable shooting these in the houses. This spring powered gun was the perfect solution. At 15 feet the accuracy is more than acceptable with the added benefit of not requiring a fuel source. So far I've fired a few hundred shots and the gun is functioning flawlessly. I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this winter toy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Francesca from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good weight and balance.

    Things I would have changed: More accurate sight.

    What others should know: I have this gun but it's about 10-18 years old so I'm sure the newer models have a lot of improved features. But based on the one I have it has a good weight to it and since it has survived this long it is obviously very durable. I wouldn't recommend it for target practice but I like to use it for airsoft wars.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked the hopup and the 28 round mag. Ok accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: More metal parts.

    What others should know: Its a big hand gun. Kind of bulky.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By [email protected] from USA on 2010-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the look, the feel and how big it is. It is pretty accurate and sturdy.

    What others should know: it s more of a CQB wepon

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its so realistic looking and intimidating. Just like the real thing!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By wyatt from USA on 2010-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it looks cool and is easy to cock. good starter spring pistol

    Things I would have changed: I would make the magazine easier to load and the gun also needs more accuracy and power.

    What others should know: The magazine is really hard to load and there is too much hop up sothe pistol isnt accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chnio from USA on 2010-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it kinda hurts with .12g bbs

    Things I would have changed: i would change the reload system.

    What others should know: its awesome.,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2009-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: i got this gun for christmas today and i have to say this is by far one of the best spring pistol i have ever bought. its very easy to cock back and overall its a really fun gun

    Things I would have changed: the mag is annoying to load

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Diane from USA on 2009-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very accurate,nice size.

    Things I would have changed: Loading the BB's becomes annoying afterwhile. also, cocking the gun was very hard for myself and even harder for my 9 year old son who the gun was bought for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By airsoft_4real from USA on 2009-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: it felt powerful, it looks cool,high mag cap for a pistol, nice waight, nice feel

    Things I would have changed: add more metal parts

    What others should know: If you are a bigginer, or need a side wepon, This would be a good gun for you

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Connor from USA on 2009-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: lightweight, accurate, looks very intimidating

    Things I would have changed: to load the magazine, you have to shove the bbs into a little hole, and it gets to be a pain after a while.

    What others should know: do not let the low power discourage you. it hurts as bad as any other pistol, and is the most accurate .12 gram airsoft pistol ive ever shot.

     
Navigation