Date: 22/10/2018 0:35
0

Firepower .45 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Metal Slide reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Rodney from USA on 2015-03-21 00:24:41

Things I liked: everything.... weight is great accuracy is great....good power....good grip feeel.

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-27 14:13:42

Things I liked: Power was very good and fairly accurate once i adj. the rear sight. Customer service and shipping excellent.

Things I would have changed: The safety needs to be reversed, down fire & up safe. Also make the rear sight windage adjustable w/white dot on front blade.

What others should know: This is a nice gun for the money, solid build, good performer, order a couple of xtra mags because its fun to shoot!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave on 2018-09-03
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've had quite a few airsoft spring pistols and this is by far the best! This is the second one I've purchased. The first one out lasted all of the others until it started jamming the bb's if too many were loaded in the magazine, which was understandable given its age. These guns are very accurate and powerfull; definetly the 328 fps they claim it is. For the power the spring it has the slide is VERY easy to cock. Very comfortable in the hand and has the weight and feel of the real thing for sure. I liked the first one so much (purchased about 3 years ago) that I bought two more from Pyramid for the best price I could find on them!

    Things I would have changed: The magazine is a bit more difficult to load than some others.

    What others should know: Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rio from USA on 2018-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots strong, accurate, feels pretty alright, slides nice. Best spring pistol I could find on here for the price -- I just barely prefer it over the high-rated Taurus.

    Things I would have changed: It's got a bunch of fake switches because of the gun it's modeled after. Also, the safety is hard to reach and doesn't actually have anything to do with that red dot on the side. The safety barely even moves enough to let you know it's on.

    What others should know: The handle is a little too long front to back. Also, I couldn't seem to find any spare clips for it anywhere. It's uses almost exactly the clip for the Crosman Stinger P311 pistol, but it's just barely a quarter inch taller, so that won't work.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2018-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Where do I begin? I have bought 5 different airsoft guns and this is by far the best and most fun. Easy and fast to load (make sure you push the button down and pour the bullets in). Very accurate in my living room shooting at the sticky bulls-eye target. Great feel. It has some really nice weight to it. Very reliable too. I might put cool rubber grip on mine. $20? I would recommend this gun if it were $50.

    Things I would have changed: I don't love the orange tip but it's a law so if I could change it I would.

    What others should know: Buy the sticky bullseye for sure. So fun and safe for shooting in the living room from the couch. 2 of my friends bought this gun after trying mine. I would highly recommend buying 2 guns so you can target practice with a friend.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: For the money it was another gift for my son to open on Christmas

    Things I would have changed: It is exactly as the description describes it

    What others should know: I think you guys did a great job on the advertisement and the price was right

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jimmy from USA on 2015-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I'm new to airsoft pistols. I just wanted a decent, low cost pistol that I could target shoot with in my garage. This pistol fits the bill. I was very surprised with the accuracy of the Firepower .45, as well as the 328 FPS. My targets were cassette tape jewel cases (with the cassette tape inside) and aluminum soda cans. Not only would my shots knock them down, they cracked (spider cracked) the tape cases and put some pretty impressive dents in the soda cans, more than I expected. This airsoft pistol performed as well as I hoped it would. Great buy for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rodney from USA on 2015-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: everything.... weight is great accuracy is great....good power....good grip feeel.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Zimm from USA on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This gun has a really good weight and feel to it. Shoots with good velocity. Is priced really well for how it preforms and the quality of the gun itself. It is rather accurate for its price.

    Things I would have changed: The front sight is a bit tall and can catch on a holster. There is no rail accessory if you want to add extras to this gun.

    What others should know: It is a good side arm that is accurate and reliable, with power to reach out and touch its target. It is well worth its cost. And extra magazines are also price friendly which is always a plus.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Power was very good and fairly accurate once i adj. the rear sight. Customer service and shipping excellent.

    Things I would have changed: The safety needs to be reversed, down fire & up safe. Also make the rear sight windage adjustable w/white dot on front blade.

    What others should know: This is a nice gun for the money, solid build, good performer, order a couple of xtra mags because its fun to shoot!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MR from USA on 2013-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good power, excellent accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Magazine is problem. Can't eject partially full magazine without losing bb's -- 4-6 fall out when ejecting a partially loaded magazine. Shoot until out, no problem.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mr.Arksman from USA on 2011-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Crazy power on this thing .The name says it all

    Things I would have changed: The loud sound it makes loaded and unloaded, the clip will have to be pushed in twice, if you use low - mid grade bbs it will jam then you will have to pull the clip out.then 4-9 bbs will fall out, but other than that its SUPAR goodz.

    What others should know: high accuracy 40-58 feet if you shoot straight forward

     
Navigation