Date: 17/12/2018 13:9
0

Gamo P-900 IGT. 611102954IGT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (15 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By John from USA on 2014-04-21 05:58:06

Things I liked: This is a beautiful pistol that packs a wallop. No spring to weaken is a big plus.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Jerry from USA on 2016-05-15 13:02:10

Things I liked: I'm thinkig...nothig!

Things I would have changed: Too big, but common for breakbarrel. What, a big yellow rear sight! Not much power.

What others should know: .it reminds me of Daisy BB 340. Both are garage sale material, or for kids, maybe

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of power , very accurate

    What others should know: Have a strong arm to cock this pistol , shoots well.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mike from USA on 2017-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks and price

    Things I would have changed: Made mainly of plastic and possibly a .22

    What others should know: This is an air pistol for a beginner. It doesn't have a lot of power or good distance but is accurate out to about 20-25 ya yards. This is not a pistol to eliminate pests...even the smallest of ones. I purchased because of the brand name and price but to me it seems to be made very cheaply

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Rodney from USA on 2017-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the look of it the way you have to Cock it

    Things I would have changed: I would change the caliber in the power

    What others should know: It really need more power since it got love IGT and it

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Craig from USA on 2016-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap gun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Only the barrel is metal. The sights are only adjustable for windage. No rail mount. Grwat fir plinking, easy to cock. This is a cheap gun for habing fun plinking. It is pretty accurate for short range.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple and inexpensive to shoot

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights

    What others should know: No

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David C. from USA on 2016-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I liked the style and looks and the way the gun handles and operates. The big problem is that it has no power and has no distance.. It does not reach out over 15 feet before the pellet starts to fall. At 10 feet it will hardly break the paper on a target, and sometimes it won't , and the pellet will fly back at you. Shooting a squirrel is a real joke, as the pellet won't even break the skin!!!

    Things I would have changed: More power!!!!!

    What others should know: Don't waste the money on this one

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2016-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I'm thinkig...nothig!

    Things I would have changed: Too big, but common for breakbarrel. What, a big yellow rear sight! Not much power.

    What others should know: .it reminds me of Daisy BB 340. Both are garage sale material, or for kids, maybe

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By thepaladin from USA on 2016-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've seen several reviews from people who are less than pleased with this gun. For the price I'm very pleased. The first time I cocked it I was being a little cautious but soon found it to be sturdy enough. It's also very accurate (no sight adjustment it just hit dead center time after time). Full disclosure I'm shooting at my "home-made" indoor range for BB and Pellet pistols so it's at about 10 to 15 feet. I was shooting Daisy Precision Lead Free wad cutters.

    Things I would have changed: Not much for what it is. For a gas piston I think we always want more power but for a gun the runs less than $60 this is good.

    What others should know: Good gun, enjoy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John G from USA on 2015-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Packs a wallop for a pistol! The rear sight is NOT adjustable for elevation, but that can be remedied with pellet selection.

    Things I would have changed: The rear sight does drift(left) with shooting, Easy fix.

    What others should know: The safety is NOT auto-set with cocking. but this is a feature I prefer

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Lot of power and pretty accurate right out of the box. Love not having to use co2

    Things I would have changed: I think it's a little hard to cock,maybe it will loosen up in time. I don't have much issue with it but my wife has trouble cocking it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: under shelter,on porch plinking 15-20 foot range

    Things I would have changed: make/supply cock assist(i am handicapped)just able to break barrel cock

    What others should know: medium loud report

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Chris from USA on 2014-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The idea...that's it.

    Things I would have changed: everything except the concept.

    What others should know: The trigger is the worst I've ever used and IT IS NOT ADJUSTABLE - front and rear sights can move left or right but there's NO ELEVATION ADJUSTMENT - none of the seams line up so plan on sanding it all the way around the grip for comfort - made the mistake of trying to make it better when I should have just sent it back - it's a $20 gun AT BEST!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Athanasios from USA on 2014-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Low Price !

    Things I would have changed: Longer Barrel would make it easier to cock.

    What others should know: Nice Pistol for plinking.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve from USA on 2014-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate. Easy to cock and load. Packs a good punch.

    Things I would have changed: trigger. balance. trigger. sights. trigger.

    What others should know: This could have been an excellent gun. Very poor trigger, needs weight in the grip and aft end, needs better sights. Otherwise, you won't be disappointed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a beautiful pistol that packs a wallop. No spring to weaken is a big plus.

     
Navigation