Date: 14/8/2018 23:1
0

HK45 CO2 BB Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By steven from USA on 2015-07-17 23:52:37

Things I liked: The heft, The perfect grip(Textured and conformed)

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing...!I love this gun,A new look, is accurate from 30 feet, Inside my home...Can get even further, But I need the auditory Hits on the target...Man, This thing is actually FUN to load. Great clip release, I little different in that the c02 is inserted by flipping up the rear of the grip. Highly recommend!

What others should know: Great velocity, Gets great c02 mileage...lol easy to load

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Richard from USA on 2016-06-07 16:30:41

Things I liked: Feels a lot like the real deal. Shot hard and could cycle pretty fast. Didn't waste too much CO2. Decent for dryfire practice.

Things I would have changed: Very inaccurate. (Ultimate no-no for me) Jams often when loading, or clip fails to dispense initial bb. Follow through automatically kicks slightly right when the barrel comes back in to fire (no, it's not how I shoot). Trigger jams if you hold the gun on the verge of the 2nd stage. I'll just say it's definitely not the HW 45 lol.

What others should know: As soon as I got it, it jammed, and after maybe 1000 shots, it stopped working all together. Pellgun oil just squirts out of the replica slide as soon as the 12 grain CO2 is punctured. Unless you REALLY just want something that looks almost exactly like an HK 45, I advise passing on this for something more reliable and functional.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopher from USA on 2018-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice fit and finish. Looks exactly like my real HK45. Feels beefy. Shoots well. I like that it is NOT a blowback.

    Things I would have changed: At this price- nothing

    What others should know: Get it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2016-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like everything about this gun the quality for the price is pure awesome sauce everything I expected and more lol. I have always been a fan of the USP and I saw this and Im like "It looks like a USP, Its got a metal slide and trigger to add a lil weight why not!" $47.95 later... OMG this pistol is like USP and a VP-70M (my fav pistol) had a baby lol I love it, its my new fav plinker! Im only shooting 25' or less put a few hundred bb thru it in the last few days been mostly excite copper plated lead bb's that are 7.4g though shot a bunch of steel daisy bb's by my sisters with my brother inlaw and niece (we requisitioned the ammo from my her, she has a pink red ryder lol) no issues other than user error lol

    Things I would have changed: honestly the only thing I can think of would be a safety lever on both sides and maybe a threaded barrel... that's just me tho :)

    What others should know: If you pull the trigger not all the way and let go expect a bb to fall out the barrel also expect the same if you remove the clip and it is still loaded, not a complaint at all a couple of my guns do this just sayn!

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Feels a lot like the real deal. Shot hard and could cycle pretty fast. Didn't waste too much CO2. Decent for dryfire practice.

    Things I would have changed: Very inaccurate. (Ultimate no-no for me) Jams often when loading, or clip fails to dispense initial bb. Follow through automatically kicks slightly right when the barrel comes back in to fire (no, it's not how I shoot). Trigger jams if you hold the gun on the verge of the 2nd stage. I'll just say it's definitely not the HW 45 lol.

    What others should know: As soon as I got it, it jammed, and after maybe 1000 shots, it stopped working all together. Pellgun oil just squirts out of the replica slide as soon as the 12 grain CO2 is punctured. Unless you REALLY just want something that looks almost exactly like an HK 45, I advise passing on this for something more reliable and functional.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sergio from USA on 2015-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Construction is solid, heavy like the real gun. Very accurate, powerful. Love the clip release and loading mechanism. Nice rail to add laser or other attachments.

    Things I would have changed: No changes. Nice rail to add laser or other attachments.

    What others should know: Warning, only use high quality bbs. Else will jam.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steven from USA on 2015-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The heft, The perfect grip(Textured and conformed)

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing...!I love this gun,A new look, is accurate from 30 feet, Inside my home...Can get even further, But I need the auditory Hits on the target...Man, This thing is actually FUN to load. Great clip release, I little different in that the c02 is inserted by flipping up the rear of the grip. Highly recommend!

    What others should know: Great velocity, Gets great c02 mileage...lol easy to load

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By thepaladin from USA on 2015-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the last non-blowback pistol I purchased as I've sort of gone to the realistic feel side. That said I got this because I like the model and the weight of this feels a lot like the actual firearm. It's fun to shoot. The HK45 was intended to replace the Beretta 9mm in use now. I'm a fan of the .45 and wish the plan had been carried through. When I was in we still used the Colt 1911

    Things I would have changed: I'd like to see a blowback version of this one.

    What others should know: The accuracy is okay. It is a smooth bore BB gun. It throws few flyers and can pretty much keep the shots inside the first circle of the target as 10 t0 15 feet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I'm very impressed with the pistol...especially for the price. I have quite a few BB and pellet pistols that I shoot regularly. It is usually my most consistantly accurate one. The trigger pull isn't very heavy. The thing I really like about the trigger is that there is a tactil click that occurs about 2/3's of the way thru the travel which is 1/3 of the way before the break. This makes it very easy to anticiapte the break, hence when it is going to fire. The pistol has a long, comfortable grip as well. I can usually get 100-120 shots out of a single CO2 cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing that I wish it had was a hammer that moves. The hammer is molded into the frame.

    What others should know: This is not a toy, so be careful with it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from Canada on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Verry ergonomic pistol, solid feeling, thick plastic frame, metal slide, good weight, magasine release works verry verry well, the best I handle so far. verry good accuracy, tight grouping! Countless shots per co2. See my shooting youtube videos of this pistol (cadwarrior)

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: get one!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2014-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: THE WEIGHT OF THE HK45 AND THE GRIP MAKE THIS FEEL LIKE THE REAL THING, THE BB MAGAZINE IS EASY TO LOAD LATCHES IN AND RELEASE BETTER THAN MOST OF MY AIR PISTOLS.

    Things I would have changed: THE CO 2 SCREW IS A LITTLE HARD TO WORK IF YOU HAVE BIG FINGERS AND YOU HAVE TO GIVE IT A EXTRA TWIST TO SEAL THE CARTRIGE WITH OUT ARE LEAKS, I ADDED A COUPLE OF DROPS OF OIL ON THE SCREW THE THIS HELP.

    What others should know: BUY EXTRAC MAGAZINES THIS IS FUN TO SHOOT, IT IS NOT A FAST REPEATER DUE TO THE TRIGGER PULL, OVER ALL WELL WORTH THE PRICE.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Weight and feel

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value

     
Navigation