Date: 18/10/2018 19:31
0

Kalashnikov AK47 Entry-Level AEG Airsoft Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (5 reviews)
5 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By will from USA on 2013-01-06 01:21:24

Things I liked: it just looks cool

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: the sights are called fence and post not post and flip up, you don't flip up the rear sights you move a slide bar to raise or lower them

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:2.0

By LARRY from USA on 2013-01-08 20:11:42

Things I liked: Looks real, works good.

Things I would have changed: more metal...higher FPS

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl D from USA on 2014-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I was surprised by the accuracy of this entry level airgun. After the initial problems with the magazine, my grandson, his mom and I did some testing (paper target). All semiauto shots were in a 3 inch circle and all full auto shots were on the paper.

    Things I would have changed: Since I'm not the only one who has had problems with the magazine, it be beneficial if PyramydAir had a source of replacement/spare magazines for this rifle.

    What others should know: I initially had some problems with the magazine feeding. I contacted PyramydAir's customer service department and they resolved the problem promptly.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rango from USA on 2013-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Cheap and fun

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Magazine broke quickly. Most likely user error but it could be the magazine. Still a good product. I was surprised by how accurate it was for such a low cost gun.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Heat from Canada on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks great, feels good,

    Things I would have changed: Make it more durable/heavier,

    What others should know: Good gun if all you wanna do is spray n pray

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By LARRY from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks real, works good.

    Things I would have changed: more metal...higher FPS

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By will from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: it just looks cool

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: the sights are called fence and post not post and flip up, you don't flip up the rear sights you move a slide bar to raise or lower them

     
Navigation