Date: 16/10/2018 0:43
0

Mini Uzi Carbine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-03-01 01:33:53

Things I liked: Unbeatable in terms of ''feel'', relative to the real thing. This is a true collector item.

Things I would have changed: Nothing !

What others should know: This is not intended to compare to sporting/competition airguns and, although satisfactory, high accuracy performance should not be expected - but that's perfectly fine...

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-02-25 06:21:43

Things I liked: Interesting design, authentic look, operating blowback action, folding stock.

Things I would have changed: Make it out of metal/less plastic. The accuracy is fine considering that it is a BB gun only, and it is not expected to be as accurate as a fine pellet rifle.

What others should know: It is a slick production piece, but would be a bit nicer if it had less plastic for the cost.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By PAUL from USA on 2018-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: VERY REALISTIC LOOKING. PRETTY ACCURATE FOR A SMOOTH BORE BARREL. I LIKE THE SHOOULDER STOCK

    Things I would have changed: MADE MORE MEATL AND LESS PLASTIC. MAKE A REAL SLENCER FOR IT, NOT THE FAKE ONE. SHOOTS A BIT LOW AND NEEDS ADJUTABE REAR SIGHT.

    What others should know: YOU GET ABOUT 3 GOOD MAGAZINE OF 25 BB'S OUT OF ONE C02 CARTRIGE. NOT LIKE THE FULL AUTO .YOU GET ALOT LESS SHOTS WITH THE C02.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hank222 from USA on 2016-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Realistic appearance, don't think about walking outside. The police have every right to take you down. Super fun, even for an old guy like me.

    Things I would have changed: Allow a barrel change (even though it will cost extra).

    What others should know: Excellent for a training item.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By stephan from USA on 2016-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks and feel are excellent for this gun,hits where you aim and is good on C02, very impressed.

    Things I would have changed: sling swivels but no big deal.

    What others should know: full auto version.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fun shooter. At twenty feet it holds all twenty-eight rounds in a three inch circle using Daisy Premium Grade BB ammo. Also like getting three full magazines on a single co2 cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this price point.

    What others should know: An extra bonus is the fake compensator fits perfectly on the Umarex Tac Converter. So you can add the cool factor to your other bb shooter. Pretty nice...

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By infiltrator7 from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Feel and look like the real deal! Very good gas consumption and lots of fun to shoot!

    Things I would have changed: Better quality of metal and less plastic! Also why not shoot pellets instead of BB's it's more fun. I would make one with a 30 round pellet mag and make it full auto!

    What others should know: It is a collectors item! You should get one NOW! I know, I know it's semi auto but it's sooooooo much fun to shoot! And it looks mean! Do yourself a favor and GET IT!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Unbeatable in terms of ''feel'', relative to the real thing. This is a true collector item.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: This is not intended to compare to sporting/competition airguns and, although satisfactory, high accuracy performance should not be expected - but that's perfectly fine...

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Interesting design, authentic look, operating blowback action, folding stock.

    Things I would have changed: Make it out of metal/less plastic. The accuracy is fine considering that it is a BB gun only, and it is not expected to be as accurate as a fine pellet rifle.

    What others should know: It is a slick production piece, but would be a bit nicer if it had less plastic for the cost.

     
Navigation