Date: 19/6/2019 2:7
0

Umarex 9XP/40XP CO2. 2280016. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By gary hines on 2018-07-07 10:33:26

Things I liked: it feels and operates like a real gun and an excellent training gun

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: excellent product and have advised 2 other shooters to buy one for their basement range practice

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Larry from USA on 2018-09-12 09:12:44

Things I liked: I like the weight and feel as a real gun does, the slide is a little loose but does a good blowback like they said. The trigger pull is so hard that I have to use two fingers to pull it. I have rhumitiod arthritis and the pull is around 10 lbs.

Things I would have changed: This gun like all I have ordered have similar heavy trigger pulls this one included. change the trigger pull to around 3-4 l;bs,

What others should know: For the value this gun is great for the price, but as a training gun the trigger is to stiff

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks and works perfect its exaxtly what i paid for and it even came early with my address change thank you guys.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenny from USA on 2019-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is an excellent full size pistol. It feels good in the hand and the blowback works pretty good, also. When bought in this kit, for the same price as just the pistol, you get an extra 2 mags and a nice little holster to boot, and that's got to be good.

    Things I would have changed: Nada, this is a good deal, almost seems like I stole it.

    What others should know: The slide rattles a little bit, but everything works and the pistol is very accurate. All in all, a very nice deal and hard to pass up, but well worth it.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Larry from USA on 2018-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the weight and feel as a real gun does, the slide is a little loose but does a good blowback like they said. The trigger pull is so hard that I have to use two fingers to pull it. I have rhumitiod arthritis and the pull is around 10 lbs.

    Things I would have changed: This gun like all I have ordered have similar heavy trigger pulls this one included. change the trigger pull to around 3-4 l;bs,

    What others should know: For the value this gun is great for the price, but as a training gun the trigger is to stiff

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary hines on 2018-07-07
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it feels and operates like a real gun and an excellent training gun

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: excellent product and have advised 2 other shooters to buy one for their basement range practice

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2017-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a good buy for the price. It's an ALL metal pistol, ready for a laser if you would like to add one, and buying the kit vs. gun only is absolutely the way to go! With the kit, you'll get 3 magazines plus a decent holster. Accuracy is surprisingly decent, and it IS a blowback!

    Things I would have changed: Slide seems to 'clink' around a bit side to side -- could be made to fit a little better, but that's my only negative. For the price still a decent little pistol!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Design of gun. Way it is loaded and accuracy

    Things I would have changed: none at this point

     
Navigation