Date: 22/10/2017 14:41
0

Air Venturi .356 Cal, 127 Grains, Flat Nose, 100ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(4 votes)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By michael from USA on 2015-10-16 16:27:19

Things I liked: killer impact very perfectly made best for the money

Things I would have changed: nothing air venture make good stuff

What others should know: spray with 100 percent silicone spray and let dri then you can get a couple more fps and no build up in ur riffle I would also like to say this bullet is great for taking deer down one shot in eye what an instant death no pain or any movement on deers part pluss the deer meat is better because deer did nt get all adrenaline running threw its body

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Luis from USA on 2012-12-18 15:56:55

Things I liked: Price to performance. This is an excellent bullet for target shooting. Great flat trajectory out of my Rogue.

Things I would have changed: The price. $20 for 100 bullets is a bit high.

What others should know: Checking with a digital caliper, these bullets are accurately sized to .356. Quality is top notch. If you don't mind paying a premium price, I definitely recommend Air Venturi bullets.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2017-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These shoot extremely well in my Benjamin Bulldog. Everyone seems to think JSB is best for Bulldog, and while they are accurate, they are pretty light 82 grain vs. 127 grain Ventura flat nose. So if your hunting at 75 yards or less, I'd use these bad boys every time.

    Things I would have changed: They are a little pricey, but the quality is exceptional.

    What others should know: If you own a Benjamin Bulldog and looking for knock down power and accuracy, these are the pellets for you.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2017-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot this pellet from a Benjamin bulldog. Extremely accurate despite the heavy 127 grain.

    Things I would have changed: I'd like to see it cheaper. But the quality is there.

    What others should know: Shoot very well in a Benjamin Bulldog.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: killer impact very perfectly made best for the money

    Things I would have changed: nothing air venture make good stuff

    What others should know: spray with 100 percent silicone spray and let dri then you can get a couple more fps and no build up in ur riffle I would also like to say this bullet is great for taking deer down one shot in eye what an instant death no pain or any movement on deers part pluss the deer meat is better because deer did nt get all adrenaline running threw its body

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luis from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price to performance. This is an excellent bullet for target shooting. Great flat trajectory out of my Rogue.

    Things I would have changed: The price. $20 for 100 bullets is a bit high.

    What others should know: Checking with a digital caliper, these bullets are accurately sized to .356. Quality is top notch. If you don't mind paying a premium price, I definitely recommend Air Venturi bullets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luis from USA on 2012-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High level of quality control. Shank of the bullets measure .356" according to my digital calipers. Good flat trajectory and good down range performance. Work excellent in Benjamin Rogue. Best group after zeroing in on a windy day with these was 6 rounds into .632" @ 50yds. I haven't had a chance to test them on game yet, so I can't report on their hunting performance. Well worth the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

     
Navigation