Date: 15/8/2018 7:35
0

Air Venturi Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Brucester from USA on 2015-03-06 09:22:18

Things I liked: Nice weight for my pistol. very good accuracy from my Crosman 2300T

Things I would have changed: a little more uniformity in pellets

What others should know: Shoot very well, but I found a few in tin that wouldn't seat properly

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By afastman from USA on 2017-12-27 12:59:51

Things I liked: Perfect plinking pellets

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: Blew through the whole tin in the first session. Consistent and perfect for cans and knock down targets.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By afastman from USA on 2017-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect plinking pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: Blew through the whole tin in the first session. Consistent and perfect for cans and knock down targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2017-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like everything about them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DuckNShoot from USA on 2017-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I had good results in accuracy with my two Colt Duke CO2 revolvers using these pellets. They flattened/pancaked nice with the 400fps+)+- velocity of these revolvers. Uniform shape, with none damaged.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I am going to compare these with RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct that I purchased as well. These are cheaper and I don't expect much gain with the more expensive lighter ones, but we shall see.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from Ireland on 2015-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Excellent product and delivery

    Things I would have changed: 0

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brucester from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: These shoot the fastest of the pellets I have tried. Accuracy is pretty good also

    Things I would have changed: Better uniformity of pellets

    What others should know: Shoot very well in my Crosman 2300T, but had trouble with some seating properly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brucester from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice weight for my pistol. very good accuracy from my Crosman 2300T

    Things I would have changed: a little more uniformity in pellets

    What others should know: Shoot very well, but I found a few in tin that wouldn't seat properly

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By bradford from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great all around pellet, wonderful price, easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: Add more foam to the inside of the tin to protect them during shipment. Although I did not have any damage to any of the tins I have bought, but there seems to be a excess amount of space inside the tin.

    What others should know: They outside diameter of the skirt is not as wide as some other pellets,(i.e. Beeman, Gamo), this can be both a pro and con. On one hand it is easy to load, on the other the slight difference makes them a tad bit slower, at least with my chrony.

     
Navigation