Date: 24/5/2019 12:10
0

Beeman Field Target. 47022. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (53 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Dennis from USA on 2007-08-31 10:23:26

Things I liked: Very accurate in my AA ProSport. They retain long range velocity and accuracy.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Andrew from USA on 2011-12-29 19:54:20

Things I liked: Consistent accuracy

Things I would have changed: Change the skirt size slightly? These pellets are somewhat difficult to place in the breech of the Benjamin Trail NP vs other pellets.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2016-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Tight groups with airking 54 .22

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If I were to pick two starter pellets the Beeman and the RWS domed would be my picks. Although many would select the JSB I have had better luck with these. My R9 especially likes the Beeman pellet. I am anxiously waiting on the two new grain weights. Great Pellet. My HW77, TX200, RWS34P and R9 all shoot these pellets well.

    Things I would have changed: The count. I would prefer seeing 500.

    What others should know: I have found JB bore cleaner has cut my breakin period on new rifles down to nothing. Even with few pellets run through these rifles I'm getting sub dime groups at 30 Yards with all pellets touching. Matching the right pellet to the rifle is critical but these will get you to that point sooner.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By denison from USA on 2016-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots a good group

    Things I would have changed: Splill proof tin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy

    What others should know: Works great in Beeman Sportsman R2 22 cal. spring piston air rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Price,looks,quality of pellets

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING like everyone else screw on lids tired of playing 200 pellet pick up:(

    What others should know: My theoban crusader loves these!!One hole at 10 yards.40 yards maby half a dime.egg shaped ragged hole.PS.The box the pellets come in make a great base to rest your hand on. Suported artilary hold,5 shot groups pyramyd air is still the best

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Pawpawsailor from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: clean pellets that offer good accuracy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good quility

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great pellets,I believe these pellets would work in all 22 cal guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Work well in both my rifles.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate in my Trail NP

    Things I would have changed: Better value and a screw on lid.

    What others should know: These pellets are accurate in my Trail Np and have been very consistent is size and shape. They are one of the best pellets I have used, and will buy again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate pellet from my Benjamin XL-1000.

    Things I would have changed: More secure lid on tin.

    What others should know: Try a variety of pellets to find the one that shoots best in your particular gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RON from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot very well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter rifle. 1-1/2" ten shot group average at 52.5 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shoots better when weight sorted.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2014-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So far the most accurate pellet in my HW 97k

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: There quality control is of the highest standards the diameter and weight seem to be right on.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Awesome pellets! Group very well at 25-30 yards! Blew out the bullseye with my new Benjamin NP Limited Edition .22

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great light pellets that are very accurate! There almost the same as H&N Sport Field Target Trophy pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By walter from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Packaging is excellent. Every shipment of pellets arrives in perfect condition, great job!

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Beeman FTS 14.66 grain are THE pellet of choice for my P-Rod, very accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By jerry from USA on 2013-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the beeman 14.66 grains domed pellets hit the mark at close as well as long range.i hunt mainly ground squirrels at ranges up to 80 yards ;those pellets along with my hatsan .22 are a deadly combo. if you want a pellet that will knock the squirrel out of his hole look no further.hatsan rifle and beeman pellets!!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: need a better tin and larger pellet count per tin.but do not change the pellet.

    What others should know: the beemans have a larger skirt cavity so they pickup more air,travel faster and further than crosman domed and mushroom faster for a better kill. beeman domed,crow magnum 18.21 grain and silver bear 12.65 grain all shoot very well in my hatsan 1000s .22 cal.taking squirrel after squirrel with head shots at 80 yards says it all thank you beeman and hatsan.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2013-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Best pellet I have found for my Trail NP. Shoots tight groups.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets for the cost.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maatt from USA on 2013-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works very well in my Benjamin Marauder .22. Very few bent skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to buy in quantity.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By TeeKee from USA on 2013-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great pellet. The best grouping out Benjiman Trail NP. Still perfecting my Artillery Hold, but able to group less than 1" at 30 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Higher count per can.. High cost...

    What others should know: Give it a try...

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation