Date: 24/5/2019 12:7
0

Beeman Kodiak HP. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12 11:07:39

Things I liked: These do not separate like other hollow points (Crow Mag / Predators)... the pellet mushrooms to 26 caliber and keeps on driving into the target (ballistic putty).

Things I would have changed: I rejected about 1/4 of the pellets due to bad die forming... not unusual for "non match pellets".

What others should know: If you shoot pests in 177 you owe it to yourself to buy these - you'll never look back... Recommended for magnum spring/gas guns and all PCP guns. Don't forget to hand sort for defective pellets.

The most helpful critical review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Dee from USA on 2011-04-22 07:38:38

Things I liked: This is a good weight pellet for my Ruger, at 1400 fps it works well

What others should know: This is a heavey pellet and some rifles might not shoot it well.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Elvis from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot great out of my Talon SS. Accurate and uniform in size and shape.

    Things I would have changed: Count could be higher and tins could be screw on.

    What others should know: Shoot pretty much like the Beeman Kodiak. Have only used them for target and plinking, but are very accurate.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Most consistant well made pellets in the business. I shoot a Gamo Extreme 1600 fps and these shoot 1 inch groupsa at 3o yards plus! AAAAA

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By B MAC from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good holding pellet, consistent sizing.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in a can for same price.

    What others should know: These hold true in my Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper .177 cal. Hitting quarter size target 4 out of 5 times from 40 yds. ill stay with these for hunting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dee from USA on 2011-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a good weight pellet for my Ruger, at 1400 fps it works well

    What others should know: This is a heavey pellet and some rifles might not shoot it well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.343 ratings

    Things I liked: These do not separate like other hollow points (Crow Mag / Predators)... the pellet mushrooms to 26 caliber and keeps on driving into the target (ballistic putty).

    Things I would have changed: I rejected about 1/4 of the pellets due to bad die forming... not unusual for "non match pellets".

    What others should know: If you shoot pests in 177 you owe it to yourself to buy these - you'll never look back... Recommended for magnum spring/gas guns and all PCP guns. Don't forget to hand sort for defective pellets.

     
Navigation