Date: 15/10/2018 5:39
0

Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (30 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By truc from USA on 2013-11-05 19:39:12

Things I liked: Devastating on small pests. Great value for what you are getting.

Things I would have changed: A 500 count tin.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By SHAWN from USA on 2012-08-13 10:57:37

Things I liked: THEY ARE CLEAN.

Things I would have changed: SOME HOW MAKE MORE ACCURATE

What others should know: I HAVE TWO .22 CAL GUNS 1 THAT SHOOTS AT ABOUT 800FPS AND 1 AT 1000FPS WITH LEAD PELLETS. THESE PELLETS ARE EXTREMLY INACCURATE IN BOTH GUNS. IF YOU ARE A SERIOUS HUNTER LIKE ME BUY PREDATOR POLYMAGS OR IF YOU NEED SOMETHING LESS EXPENSIVE GO WITH CROSMAN ULTRA MAGS

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much. Inaccurate. Lots of flyers

    Things I would have changed: Just not a good pellet in my gun.

    What others should know: Other Crossman Premier pellets are better

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Just started using these in .22 due to my great luck in my .177 Cal rifles. Excellent price, quality, quantity. Pliminary results so far are good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing yet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2016-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I shoot these pellets in my Benjamin Legacy 22cal rifle w/nitro piston. These pellets preform exelent in that particular air rifle. Good accuracy and devastating impact for me.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carl from USA on 2016-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: My Crosman 2260 loves these light weights. Pretty flat trajectory out to 35 yards. Cans rip apart when hit with them. Took down a large female squirrel and her lungs where destroyed. They also make good target ammo, nice clean holes in the paper.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2016-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good looking pellet, punches a nice hole in targets.

    What others should know: Was hoping they would shoot consistently in Np Xl 1100, not good groups though.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scullkrusher from USA on 2016-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Performs like the .177 version but hits even harder.

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin.

    What others should know: Crosman makes pretty consistent pellets. These work great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2015-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great packaging and prompt delivery.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Usual Crosman quality

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: good quality pellet from Crossman that hits rabbits hard and takes em down! I have yet to find one remain in a rabbit because I am usually at close range but you can hear these pellets hit and see the damage afterward.

    Things I would have changed: Offer at least 250 per tin!

    What others should know: I have not done much target shooting or accuracy testing with these pellets but when my rifle is zeroed, these things hit the mark in the field. I shoot the .22 cal Hatsan 1000S that hasn't found a pellet it didn't like yet. Can't wait to see what these things do when they are flying out of a Marauder pistol!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By buckeyeBlaster from USA on 2015-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: suprize.....they well in the Browning 800 express and Hatsan Mod.25 Supercharger pistols....hard hitting

    Things I would have changed: needs to a 250 ct....stop being cheap crosman

    What others should know: great pistol pellet: buy three get one free.....

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Enrique from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good clean pellet, accurate out to 25 yards with 3/4 to 1" groups using a Hatsan Model 1000 striker .22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Works well with my Hatsan Striker 1000C, may not work with your particular rifle....you'll just have to try a tin wich is fairly cheap. Makes a nice round hole and easy to see like a wadcutter.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot very accurate,

    Things I would have changed: Quality, in which not everyone fits the same in the port of the barrel, some fit very loosely, would like to see more per count, even if just 25 more to make a even 200 count!!!

    What others should know: That every rifle & pistol I have these shoot very good to great accuracy!!! No matter if .177 or 22 cal they are a shooter!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate in my Crosman Nitro Venom. Good penetration and flatten very well after penetration.

    Things I would have changed: Offer in 250 and 500 count tin

    What others should know: My Nitro Venom shoots these at 730fps and they hit hard at 35yds. I get less than half-inch grouping at that distance and they penetrate very well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very hard hitting pellet, very accurate. flatens on impact for large wound channel. Well made pellet that won't gum up your barrel.

    Things I would have changed: I would make them in .20 cal also. Have them come in larger quantity tins.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The actual kill power that these deliver is quite impressive through my old benjamin rifle, and they are one of the more accurate things that I ever put through my Beeman P1

    Things I would have changed: The quality is alright. It seemed like some of my pellets were slightly off ballance. maybe 1 in every 200

    What others should know: I keep going back and buying more.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brad from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good pellet.

    Things I would have changed: more for the money

    What others should know: At 800 feet per second they mushroomed real nice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By truc from USA on 2013-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Devastating on small pests. Great value for what you are getting.

    Things I would have changed: A 500 count tin.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Accuracy, penetration, shocking power.

    Things I would have changed: More to the tin.

    What others should know: I have taken several squirrels with these pellets, one shot has been all that is needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CAP from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: deadly ,powerful, same name as a KISS album! and Crosman quality

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: These are my go to all around pellets,makes nice round holes in paper targets,and tears up any other targets I've hit cans, birds ,squirrels I keep .22 and .177's handy for all my shooting

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: A hard hitting hunting pellet, very accurate. It really does the job on small game.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe groove the pellet skirt for better rifling engagement.

    What others should know: Its a good pellet to add to you hunting gear. create a wide wound tract.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By D. MACK from USA on 2013-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: DESIGN OF PELLET, YOU GET (2) FOR ONE, POINTED AND HOLLOW PTS, PRICE IS NICE TO

    Things I would have changed: 250 PELLETS INSTEAD OF 175

    What others should know: SHOOT PERFECT IN MY BEEMAN SILVER PANTHER,I GET 690 FPS WITH 15 FPE TOTAL DESTRUCTION ON PEST INSIDE OF 30-YRDS

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation