Date: 17/12/2018 10:59
0

Gamo Pro Magnum. 6321744CP54. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (65 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2010-08-08 13:16:17

Things I liked: Everything! These pellets are amazing.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Richard from USA on 2018-01-30 18:31:20

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: Increase Quality control.

What others should know: Not uniform size.Very inaccurate.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for plinking and Pissing off Squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: They shoot good and fairly accurate

    What others should know: Nothing else that I can think of

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for plinking and Pissing off Squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: They shoot good and fairly accurate

    What others should know: Nothing else that I can think of

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for plinking and Pissing off Squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: They shoot good and fairly accurate

    What others should know: Nothing else that I can think of

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for plinking and Pissing off Squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: They shoot good and fairly accurate

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Charles from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for plinking and Pissing off Squirrels.

    Things I would have changed: They shoot good and fairly accurate

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Derek from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots great in my gamo break barrel

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value for the quantity

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product good people

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good to go

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: Increase Quality control.

    What others should know: Not uniform size.Very inaccurate.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeremy from USA on 2017-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Decently uniform. Good for target, small pests, and plinking. First 5 shots 3/4" rad. Medium clean.

    Things I would have changed: More for less.

    What others should know: Don't zero scopes using these pellets, just in case.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe A from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accuracy

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: In the top tier for my Hatsan 95.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By DEREK from USA on 2016-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Not

    Things I would have changed: Pellet

    What others should know: Not accurate

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Art from USA on 2015-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Here is the story no one is talking about: These pellets are lead Raptors. Other reviewers may have not shot Raptors. I have shot the golden ammo and compared the Pro Mag to the Raptors -- they are identical. The Pro Mags are a major leap forward over the pretty PBAs, and Gamo did really well here addressing the complaints about Raptors: (1)They were too expensive, too few pellets. (2)The light alloy bodies were inaccurate. (3)Gamo quality control -- lampooned on this website -- once again failed with deformed pellets. The Pro Mags are plentiful for the price and the quality control is much improved. These pellets are on the level of the econo ammo from China using the "Beeman" name. The rave reviews on PA for the Chinese knock offs of the Silver Bear and the Silver Sting made me try both. They are accurate. Gamo must have been embarrassed that the Chinese had better QC. But that is great because the Pro Mags are equals in quality and FAR SUPERIOR IN PENETRATION.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The Pro Magnums give the Crosman Points a serious challenge in accuracy and penetration. Are Pro Mags better? No. But the quantity and quality will take market share. Gamo made a great product that is highly effective out of pumps guns like my 880. To conclude: (1)Reviewers claim they are dirty -- no more than the Chinese pellets, just some lead shavings. My hands and fingers did not turn gray at all. (2)These are Crosman killers! $8 off the store shelf gets 250 Crosman Points. Through PA, 4 tines of Pro Mags (one is free; use Smart Post S&H) is only $8 each for tins of 750! (3)This is a really exciting product for pumps rifle users. The price, quantity, and quality will likely make these favorites for shooters who try them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2015-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I bought these about 3 wks ago, because my grandsons shoot their pump guns with me and go through a lot of pellets. They shoot well in Daisy 880 and also pretty good in my crosman vigilante co2 revolver, but surprisingly, they really brought my Benjamin NP Prowler rifle to life, best shooting I have ever done with it, able to group 5-10 shots in 1/2 inch, obliterating bullseye with only occasional flyer at 25-30 yards with Vortex SPARC 2 red dot.

    Things I would have changed: Although they shoot well there are maybe 2 of 10 pellets with deformed skirts, and there is quite a bit of lead dust in the tins.

    What others should know: If you have a lot of people shooting, these seem to be a good pellet that shoots "good enough" in several makes and types of guns, so the 750 count tin is a good value, and luckily for me turned out to be pellet of choice fro my NP Prowler break barrel rifle.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-05-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Pellets are very uniform in shape and very few skit deformations. Gamo pellets usually aren't the best in that category but they did good with these.

    Things I would have changed: Little larger head size. Drop right in but skirt catches it flush.

    What others should know: Very accurate pellets in my crossman NP pistol I have a stock on as well as a suppessor.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gene from USA on 2015-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The pellet count and price. I am pleasantly surprised at the accuracy of the Gamo pellet. Tested in a Hatsan M25 .177 they produce ragged one hole 20 pellet groups. The gamo pellets are undersized compared to other brands but this does not effect the performance.

    Things I would have changed: If it is not broken do not fix it.

    What others should know: Tested in 4 rifles in addittion to the M25 pistol. They produce sub half inch groups in all the test guns.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: screw on lid and price

    Things I would have changed: make the package of 1000

    What others should know: I just have to say my rifle is sighted in at 79 ft, in my airhawk i am headshot on vermin dead on everytime, hard thump and the pest is done for. For the price and quantity i really like these.....of course the hawk is modified.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Peter from USA on 2014-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: they were cheep.

    Things I would have changed: the quality...

    What others should know: they dont fit well in the barrel. a bit loose.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are accurate at 30yds. I shot thirty and not one was out of the ten ring!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pete from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This round offers better penetration than the PBR series, due to it's a heavier load. Still maintains accuracy as well.

    Things I would have changed: Make it in a 9-10 grain, keeping it short skirt.

    What others should know: This round is a good mix between a light, high fps round, like the PBR series & a heavier hollow point. Accuracy is decent. It still needs a little more weight to it for penetration with the PT-85 Blowback. Good for a max of 35-40 ft. for penetration & accuracy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edwin from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: screw on lid

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: pellets are uniform with decent penetration for the price i could make these work to fit my needs.

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation