Date: 25/6/2019 0:46
0

H&N Baracuda .30. 92187620001. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By morris w from USA on 2018-02-27 15:02:34

Things I liked: Very uniform, pellets are very accurate

Things I would have changed: Make a hallow point! More pellets in the tin (150 like the JSB'S.

What others should know: Pellets are a little longer than the JSB .30 cal. Would not work in my FX magazine. I had too single load.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Lon from USA on 2018-08-14 10:48:04

Things I liked: The price is good. The pellets load easily. The group good

Things I would have changed: Don't know what I would change.

What others should know: They get almost as much energy at the muzzle as the Preditor Polymag gets.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lon from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price is good. The pellets load easily. The group good

    Things I would have changed: Don't know what I would change.

    What others should know: They get almost as much energy at the muzzle as the Preditor Polymag gets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ed from USA on 2018-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They shoot great. I'm using them in my hatsan 130s. They are working better than the hatsan branded pellets.

    Things I would have changed: It is still .075$ a shot. So it's not cheap to shoot.

    What others should know: The tins are the smaller size, and have screwtop lids. The vortek pellets didn't and many were lost because of it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Valquirio from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They look good and work fine in my Hatsan 135.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They were a good price here on Pyramid.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2018-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate, hit like sledgehammers, clean, penetrate well, dump lots of energy into target.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, they're perfect for me.

    What others should know: If you have a Hatsan 135 in .30, these are laser-beam accurate from mine, so try them, they're great pellets, even better than polymags, from my testing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris w from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform, pellets are very accurate

    Things I would have changed: Make a hallow point! More pellets in the tin (150 like the JSB'S.

    What others should know: Pellets are a little longer than the JSB .30 cal. Would not work in my FX magazine. I had too single load.

Navigation