Date: 25/11/2017 0:38
0

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24 18:50:51

Things I liked: Good uniformity throughout tin.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Good quality, found no deformed pellets. Grouped well within 50 yards with my mrod.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By Michael from USA on 2016-09-30 06:16:31

Things I liked: Screw top lid. I got very poor groupings with these for my new .22 Marauder. They were greatly surpassed by the JSB's 18.1 gr. that got me .5 -.6 inch groups at 50 yds.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin D from USA on 2017-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the pellets my .22 Weihrauch HW77K and HW35E like. Super accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2017-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like these pellets. They shoot well out of most of the rifles I own. These seem to have skirts that are a little thicker then some other pellets. Very seldom do I find any deformed pellets in a tin. Like the screw on lid also.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellets. At 25 yards these hit a 1/2 inch group from my Gamo Swarm.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2017-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Screw on tin for sure and price. Plus multiple choices of head sizes. Worked well at 50yds for my RWS 54

    Things I would have changed: More consistent head sizes

    What others should know: Try them if you got a RWS 54

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marc from USA on 2017-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very good quality. had only 5 bent skirts in 4 tins of these. thats 2000 pellets.

    Things I would have changed: not much

    What others should know: i shot these and several jsb domes different grains and crosmans. the h&n were the most accurate in both my rifles. one is a hammerli 850 magnum and the other is a benjamin mayhem np2 sbd.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2017-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I'm shooting a Benjamin Mayhem NP2 .22. Now I've heard that each rifle is different in that some guns like certain pellets and that's different from gun to gun even in the same model. So I've tried 5 different pellets in this gun, including H&N Sniper. But this Field Target Trophy is BY FAR the most accurate. It fits so snug in the chamber that it squeeks as I'm pushing it in. I have dime sized groups at 20 yards.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2017-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love these pellets they shoot straight and always work for me down to every pellet in the tin

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change stay the same

    What others should know: Keep up the good work

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CARLOS from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate pellet. Good quality.

    Things I would have changed: NONE.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2017-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: My Gamo Accu doesn't do as well with these as it does with some of the other H&N pellets but will still shoot respectable groups with them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charlotte from USA on 2016-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality is consistent from order to order. My HW95 shoots these better than anything else and I've tried almost everything.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These come in different diameters, so you have to try them all to see what works best in your barrel, but the results are worth the effort.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bobby from USA on 2016-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm shooting these pellets out of a Stoeger X20 with a GTR trigger. Lasted I checked, it was shooting at 974 fps. At 30 yds. a 10 shot group you could cover with a dime!!!! Quality and consistency of these is EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!! Out of a tin of 500 maybe 2 or 3 questionable pellets but still shootable. YES German engineering is not just for cars!!! YOU won't go Wrong with these pellets!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: GET THEM!!! No Worries!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot from most of my guns. Very clean pellets and very accurate to 50 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Most pellet guns shoot these very good. They don't lead my magnum springer barrels like the CPHPs do and cost more but worth it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very clean and fit is very consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These shoot excellent out of my Rws 48. Very accurate all the way out to 75 yards on calm day.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By paul from USA on 2016-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice container with a screw on lid. Clean and uniform pellet that my rws 48 loves.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These pellets shoot great out to 70 yards with no/light wind. If your shooting with some wind then go with the JSB 18.1.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2016-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's a good accurate pellet. The thing to remember about any pellets is that they have to be sized right for your barrel. Just like humans, all barrels are not created equal.

    What others should know: Buy a good quality pellet where the maker prints the size on the container.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good all around pellet. Perfect match for my discovery. very accurrate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Screw top lid. I got very poor groupings with these for my new .22 Marauder. They were greatly surpassed by the JSB's 18.1 gr. that got me .5 -.6 inch groups at 50 yds.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate pellets, good long range shooting. 30 yds +

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2016-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are always one of my go to pellets when testing for accuracy; they are consistently smooth, clean, and well formed. The hardness for the pellets is between the JSB's and the Crossman Premiers, being a good mix of both. They usually do well in most spring rifles, but there are no guarantees in airgunning. When looking at value, they are more expensive than Premiers, but less expensive than JSB's or RWS (in .22 cal.).

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing, as long as H&N make these and they are accurate from my guns I will shoot them and anything I shoot them at is in trouble.

    What others should know: These pellets (as well as every pellet on the market) vary in weight and head size. Even though the factory tries to sort by head size they will vary, if you want perfectly sorted pellets then buy match quality pellets (expensive) or buy a gauge and scale and sort them yourself. I do not always get the most consistent chronograph results from these pellets, but they always deliver good to excellent accuracy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2016-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: accurate pellets for my hw50s. Super happy with pyramyd airs customer service too. Had a package of pellets get "damaged" in shipment and a second tin of pellets was shipped as soon as i notified them. Thanks guys.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: good pellets for the hw50s springer air rifle.

     
  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation