Date: 25/5/2019 18:7
0

JSB Match Diabolo. 546287-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (474 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

Things I liked: Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By stephan from USA on 2017-12-30 13:14:39

Things I liked: how the hell can I rate this.... I ordered it on 12/07/17 and now it is 12/30/17 and I still haven't got it. it must be coming on a slow boat from china. I am pissed... you guys just lost a customer and i'll give Air gun depot a shot. very pissed with PA........

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 2324 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Cheng from USA on 2019-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent packaging and the right sized pellet for small games and plinking.It is one of the very good and accurate pellet out there.The only downsize is too many damages which considered useless and this will push the price to be high for the customers.I think the damages happened at the Manufacturer instead at Pyramyd Air because I've ordered multiple tins with Pyramyd Air and Airgun Depot which they both packed them the same way and together some tins had damages and others are perfectly fine.

    Things I would have changed: Pyramyd Air to work with the Manufacturer to have better quality control of their products and Pyramud Air to have tighter control of their own to drive up your customers appreciations.

    What others should know: Always sorting out your pellets the whole tin and every tins you bought to insure accuracy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2019-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have a predator control business and use my two pellet guns often in controlling both pigeons and squirrels. This pellet is by far the best I've used for taking these pest.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2019-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good constant accuracy.

    What others should know: Shoots good in several guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are my go to pellets! Consistently accurate, I use them for hunting and target shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Benjamin airguns love this pellet. I love the Pyramid Air packaging. The same pellets arrived with bent skirts from that big online retailer. A friend who shoots the Mac I and an Air Arms says his rifles like these as well. Great ammo.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Greg from USA on 2019-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavier pellets

    Things I would have changed: Go back to how they used to be made!!!!

    What others should know: Very disappointed with the quality decline since the last time I ordered a couple thousand pellets. They were very consistent and clean, now both the 18.13 and 15.89 grain pellets look like the el'cheapo crosman, or gamo pellets that cost half the price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2019-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good pellet. Clean not a lot of dust or bent pellets. not many fliers.

    What others should know: These pellets shoot very well in a Diana 48, and Air Arms pro sport.Plenty of knock down power. My range is 35 yards. Usually cover five shots with a nickle. I shoot five shot groups for practice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dustin from USA on 2019-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality and extremely accurate in my rifle. Of all the ammo used, this will now be my permanent one.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is the solid choice for rifle ammunition.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2019-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First thing I like to start off by saying Im shooting the pellets out of a Gamo swarm magnum 22 cal 10 round magazine fed and they load easily in the magazine, pellets are clean and feed pellets into the barrel on each cocking and shooting target at 20 yards in one inch groups often punching through the same hole. The gamo is rated at 1300 FPS and I found using a 18 grain pellet prevents me from having fliers and making the gun more accurate. I have my target on a 1inch plywood and these pellets are punching holes clear through after making 2 shots in the same spot very hard hitting, and great for target practice on the pesky raccoon going to the deer feeder at night, Im taking the raccoons out with one head shot at 26 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on cover would cover would be nice.

    What others should know: Hard hitting, very accurate, pellets are of good Quality with no no deformed pellets and not necessary for you to clean when you get them before using. A good target, or hunting pellet and a heat price for 500 count pellets, you cant go wrong with these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phil from USA on 2019-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot one hole groups at 30 yards in my .22 cal. Kral puncher Pro. I have to try 50 yards next. With this kind of accuracy what's not to like.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see tins with screw on lids. If Crosman can do it JSB can.

    What others should know: These pellets in .22 cal. are pretty uniform and I didn't see any damaged skirts. I wish I could say the same for the JSB pellets in .177 cal. With those pellets I find many damaged skirts and the head size varies far too much to get the accuracy I expect.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Christian from USA on 2019-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really liked these pellets when I first started buying them, they were a replacement for my crosman premier domed pellets that I used to use, the crosman premiers in the new cans are TERRIBLE btw. No accuracy at all anymore. But anyways. The last 2 cans of the JSB pellets I have recieved from PA have both been a bad batch. Neither of them will hold a decent group. Im wondering if anyone else is having the same problem?

    Things I would have changed: Quality control. And yes I understand you cant control the quality of every pellet that come and goes but this happened 2 times in a row and you can clearly see casting lines on the skirts of the pellets

    What others should know: Could be the best pellet you ever buy if you get a good batch, but if you get unlucky like I did you just wasted $18

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2019-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice and clean pellets.they are very consistent when shooting out of my air arms s510 tdr.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: one of the most accurate pellets I have shot

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2019-02-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate 5 shot 7/16 diameter one hole group 17 yards Aspen Seneca 22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Fit tight in chamber.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2019-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: best I have found for my air gun. Regards, Robert

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyree from USA on 2019-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Cheaper in other websites

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyree from USA on 2019-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to load

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A bit pricey in comparison to other sights even with buy 4 and get one free deal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donovan from USA on 2019-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very uniform in size and weight. I purchased 3 tins and received the 4th tin for free. They do cost more than ammo that can picked up in the big box stores. As the old saying goes, you get what you pay for, I purchased to use in a Crosman Redtail break barrel in .22 caliber, and I sure was surprised at the results that were achieved! At 25 yards with a 10 shot groups, I wound up with 1 raged hole. The results were just as impressive on the small game as well! I also have a photo I would like to attach with this review.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I have considered getting into a PCP rifle. I can only imagine how accurate they would be.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donovan from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets were very uniform in shape and weight. I purchased these in .22 caliber. I mainly wanted these for small game hunting. When I tested these pellets on paper, I was totally amazed at how the groups tightened up, and the superior accuracy of these pellets. They also do an outstanding job on the squirrels I have taken. Im using these in in a Crosman Redtail break barrel in .22 caliber. From 25 yards, I a 10 shot group that resulted in 1 ragged hole!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These things are the real deal!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nicole from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work good in most of my rifles it's a good go to pellet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This pellet did not run well in my hatsan flashpup. At 35 yards they are ok but not to my liking. Every gun has its favorite

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Brian from USA on 2019-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are great as long as you can get good ones. Never thought I could get a bad batch. We are only human and mistakes happen. Been into airguns for years and tried several different brands and so far all my guns loves them. Seem one hole groups are the norm. Sometimes different weights but always JSB.

    Things I would have changed: They labeled as match and they shouldn't have bent skirts, dinged heads, weight changes almost a grain. The last batch I got were the worst ammo I've seen. CPHP looked good compared this batch, for $18 + they should all be awesome. JSB watch your qa. Normally this ammo is great, please sort your ammo.

    What others should know: Great ammo, sometimes you get a bad batch so sort them. Normally I don't but will from now on. PA has no way to see inside every tin but they do excellent job at packing.

     
  • 123 ... 2324 Next
Navigation