Date: 19/12/2018 7:55
0

JSB Match Diabolo. 546287-500. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (447 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

Things I liked: Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By stephan from USA on 2017-12-30 13:14:39

Things I liked: how the hell can I rate this.... I ordered it on 12/07/17 and now it is 12/30/17 and I still haven't got it. it must be coming on a slow boat from china. I am pissed... you guys just lost a customer and i'll give Air gun depot a shot. very pissed with PA........

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 2223 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leon from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great consistency with the 22 caliber, can’t go wrong with this pallet

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Brandon from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The best pellet for my FX Streamline. Able to get less than 1/2" groups at 50 yrds with ease.

    Things I would have changed: The variation of weights in the tin ... as low as 17.8 grain and as high as 18.4 grain

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jody from USA on 2018-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot good in all my rifles

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

    What others should know: Try them you wont be disapointes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LYMN from USA on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot straight great pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well packaged for shipping. Good accuracy for longer range shooting. Hit hard

    Things I would have changed: Nothing that I can think of.

    What others should know: If you're going to use these for pest control then keep in mind they will usually go clean through. Take extra care of your backstop on other side of your pest. Happy shooting and be safe.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By V from USA on 2018-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There's little to say about the quality of this product. All three of my .22 airguns love these, and are the favorite pellet of all of them...which makes it very easy to stock pellets! I have a Benjamin 392, a Gamo Swarm Maxxim, and a thirty year old Beeman R1...all in .22. What I really want to comment on is PA's shipping of pellets! They REALLY go the extra mile to ensure that you get what you ordered with no damage. I read Tom Gaylord's blog of about nine years ago that covered how PA does it, and it seems like that's pretty labor intensive! So, considering all the pellets that they must sell, I gotta commend them! Very satisfied, and the price is right too!

    Things I would have changed: Actually nothing. I love the four for the price of three deal. I was gonna buy two tins of 500 from an Amazon site that I previously bought from, however, by the time all was said and done, the price of those two tins was only seven dollars less than buying four from PA! A no brainer for certain!

    What others should know: For these pellets, the best deal on the range!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chester on 2018-11-09
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accurate in my rifles

    Things I would have changed: lower price

    What others should know: most accurate .22 pellet I have shot.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Franklin from USA on 2018-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Packaging

    Things I would have changed: The JSB sizing is not as good as it used to be. They are not replacing their dies in a timely manner.

    What others should know: Everyone I spoke to agree with me about these particular JSB pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2018-10-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always consistent! Excellent package protection for shipping.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: DON'T BUY PELLETS ON AMAZON! Buy only from Pyramyd Air or Airgun Depot. They actually care!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JERRY from USA on 2018-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've only shot a couple of them through the rifle sighting it in. So far they seem to work great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I'm glad I listened to the sales rep tell me about them.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Bill from USA on 2018-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They were outstanding when not deformed.

    Things I would have changed: The quality control is awful!! One out of four were badly deformed with smashed skirts. I expected more considering all the good reviews. Maybe I got a bad batch. But I'm not likely going to try again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By samuel from USA on 2018-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistent accuracy and power in my Benjamin Marauder

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent heavy pellet. Very uniform

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Purchased for Hatsan Edge Vortex. Shoots great

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: So far the is the best shooting pellet in my RWS 54

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It will help if you sort them by weight they vary a few tenths.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight. Great for Iguana Hunting. All lead so that it reduces ricochet in urban areas. Good price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate out of my RAW HM 1000x. They are the only pellets I will use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kedoga from USA on 2018-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Use these in my FX Streamline. Great packaging done by Pyramid, not any so far are damaged.

    Things I would have changed: Lower prices, but that's always hopeful.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet. Shoots straight. Have had no bad ones. Have shot over 3,000. Like that Pyramyd Air offers buy 3 get 1 free. Time to buy is when Pyramyd offers 10% off.

    Things I would have changed: Like anything else would always like a lower price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By craig from USA on 2018-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform in size and weight

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very accurate in my gauntlet I have it tuned to 950 FPS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mt from USA on 2018-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform and accurate.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

     
  • 123 ... 2223 Next
Navigation