Date: 15/10/2018 5:38
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (436 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

Things I liked: Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By stephan from USA on 2017-12-30 13:14:39

Things I liked: how the hell can I rate this.... I ordered it on 12/07/17 and now it is 12/30/17 and I still haven't got it. it must be coming on a slow boat from china. I am pissed... you guys just lost a customer and i'll give Air gun depot a shot. very pissed with PA........

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 2122 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By samuel from USA on 2018-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistent accuracy and power in my Benjamin Marauder

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent heavy pellet. Very uniform

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Purchased for Hatsan Edge Vortex. Shoots great

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: So far the is the best shooting pellet in my RWS 54

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It will help if you sort them by weight they vary a few tenths.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight. Great for Iguana Hunting. All lead so that it reduces ricochet in urban areas. Good price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curtis from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate out of my RAW HM 1000x. They are the only pellets I will use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kedoga from USA on 2018-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Use these in my FX Streamline. Great packaging done by Pyramid, not any so far are damaged.

    Things I would have changed: Lower prices, but that's always hopeful.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet. Shoots straight. Have had no bad ones. Have shot over 3,000. Like that Pyramyd Air offers buy 3 get 1 free. Time to buy is when Pyramyd offers 10% off.

    Things I would have changed: Like anything else would always like a lower price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By craig from USA on 2018-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform in size and weight

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very accurate in my gauntlet I have it tuned to 950 FPS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mt from USA on 2018-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform and accurate.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2018-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Consistent 2-3" group at 50 yards with my NP2. Hard hitting. Measured weight at random and all seem very close to spec! The weight is great, as it does not drift off target as bad as the light pellets do with cross wind.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a little more on the pointier side to help with velocity.

    What others should know: For the price, this is a great all round shooting ammo for plinking, target shooting and even will take out rabbit and squirrel, which i have done.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot very well out of my Benjamin Maximus .22. They are very accurate and the pellet to pellet size is very consistent. JSB pellets are quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are great pellets. They're worth the little extra over the cheap 'box store' pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I shoot JSB 18.13 in my Benjamin Marauder 22 at 850 FPS producing 29 FPE. My target is roughly 45 yards away and I shoot half inch groups all day long. Love this pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shoot them, you will love them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stan from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very precisely made quality pellets ... highly recommended.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The a reason the JSB 18.1 is considered the standard round in 22cal. What makes it sweeter is PA knows how to pack/protect them for the ride to your house.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After pricing around I found PA's price as good as any

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rex from USA on 2018-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my marauder

    Things I would have changed: noting

    What others should know: Getting 850FPS pellets in the same hole at 25 yards. My Mrod has been modified with the 3 O-ring hammer buffer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2018-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My second choice to my JSB 15.89

    Things I would have changed: trying to make them a bit more affordable.

    What others should know: when the 15.89's are out of stock, these are your go to pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well packaged. Protects tins and more importantly, pellets. No extra packing material or overly large box with lots of packing to throw away. This particular pellet is all I shoot in my RAW Hunter. Very (extremely) consistent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing. great pellet, fair price, well protected shipping

    What others should know: Look at other vendors and read the negative reviews on this pellet carefully. EVERY single one is based on damage to the tin and as a result, the pellets. Pyramid has implemented an excellent method of packaging for shipping that eliminates this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are one of the primary go to first pellets for any .22. Every .22 air gun I own fires these very well, including an old remington Express break barrel . I use these for target, and longer range hunting. My hammerli 850, hammerli pneuma, remington express, ataman pistol, Fx ranchero pistol, and Walther MaximaThor all love these.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid, more for less ? The factory needs to make money for this fine product.

    What others should know: These are accurate in every .22 I've tried. I've hit rats at 80 yards with my Walther Maximathor. If I weigh and sort these, they will go through the same hole with very few fliers. 45 fpe with my maximathor. Inside an inch at 80 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2018-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tried and true. The goto pellet for most air gunners. Great, consistent performance.

    Things I would have changed: These are expensive. They should be 33% cheaper.

    What others should know: Pellets are one of the primary keys to consistency.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By royce from USA on 2018-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot very good out of my Airmax p-15.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Buy them

     
  • 123 ... 2122 Next
Navigation