Date: 17/8/2018 1:44
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (426 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nels Sale from USA on 2011-09-09 09:37:36

Things I liked: Clean and accurate. Great penetration on a rabbits head with complete penetration at 45 yards from my Benjamin Discovery. Accurate enough that I rely on this pellet and weight the most of the JSB line for hunting.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These JSB pellets are some of the best shooting pellets on the market today if not the best. I use them in a Air Arms TX200 and a couple of Crosman's a 2240 and a Custom 2289 and a Benjamin Discovery all in .22 caliber. I have also used these in a Benjamin Trail NP and found this to be the best in most of the Air guns. I have fired over 11,000 pellets this summer and 95% have been JSB because they are the best in general. The JSB line of pellets are the first pellet I would try in any new air gun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By stephan from USA on 2017-12-30 13:14:39

Things I liked: how the hell can I rate this.... I ordered it on 12/07/17 and now it is 12/30/17 and I still haven't got it. it must be coming on a slow boat from china. I am pissed... you guys just lost a customer and i'll give Air gun depot a shot. very pissed with PA........

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 2122 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets shoot very well out of my Benjamin Maximus .22. They are very accurate and the pellet to pellet size is very consistent. JSB pellets are quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These are great pellets. They're worth the little extra over the cheap 'box store' pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I shoot JSB 18.13 in my Benjamin Marauder 22 at 850 FPS producing 29 FPE. My target is roughly 45 yards away and I shoot half inch groups all day long. Love this pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Shoot them, you will love them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stan from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very precisely made quality pellets ... highly recommended.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The a reason the JSB 18.1 is considered the standard round in 22cal. What makes it sweeter is PA knows how to pack/protect them for the ride to your house.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After pricing around I found PA's price as good as any

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rex from USA on 2018-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my marauder

    Things I would have changed: noting

    What others should know: Getting 850FPS pellets in the same hole at 25 yards. My Mrod has been modified with the 3 O-ring hammer buffer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2018-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My second choice to my JSB 15.89

    Things I would have changed: trying to make them a bit more affordable.

    What others should know: when the 15.89's are out of stock, these are your go to pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well packaged. Protects tins and more importantly, pellets. No extra packing material or overly large box with lots of packing to throw away. This particular pellet is all I shoot in my RAW Hunter. Very (extremely) consistent.

    Things I would have changed: nothing. great pellet, fair price, well protected shipping

    What others should know: Look at other vendors and read the negative reviews on this pellet carefully. EVERY single one is based on damage to the tin and as a result, the pellets. Pyramid has implemented an excellent method of packaging for shipping that eliminates this.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are one of the primary go to first pellets for any .22. Every .22 air gun I own fires these very well, including an old remington Express break barrel . I use these for target, and longer range hunting. My hammerli 850, hammerli pneuma, remington express, ataman pistol, Fx ranchero pistol, and Walther MaximaThor all love these.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid, more for less ? The factory needs to make money for this fine product.

    What others should know: These are accurate in every .22 I've tried. I've hit rats at 80 yards with my Walther Maximathor. If I weigh and sort these, they will go through the same hole with very few fliers. 45 fpe with my maximathor. Inside an inch at 80 yards.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2018-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tried and true. The goto pellet for most air gunners. Great, consistent performance.

    Things I would have changed: These are expensive. They should be 33% cheaper.

    What others should know: Pellets are one of the primary keys to consistency.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By royce from USA on 2018-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot very good out of my Airmax p-15.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Buy them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyler from USA on 2018-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all around great pellet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By W.R.Buchanan from USA on 2018-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I replaced the H&N Barakudas with these as my standard pest pellet. They are more accurate in both my guns. (HW77 and R1)

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: These are excellent Pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product

    Things I would have changed: Rude and obnoxious Customer Service female. Taking my business to Airgun Depot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good accurate pellet and two pads in top keep them from getting damage

    Things I would have changed: Nothing great pellets

    What others should know: Good in binjamin maxamus

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By charles from USA on 2018-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent shape and perfect weight for my needs. Heavy enought to carry enough energy downrange for hunting or longer range shots. My all around favorite.

    Things I would have changed: Price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2018-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like these pellets accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: The 18.13gr.pellets shoot more accurately through my .22cal. PCP rifle than the lighter pellets do. They group very well.

    What others should know: Heavier pellets carry energy down range and buck the wind better than lighter pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cliff on 2018-04-07
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice weight, packs a punch. Good $ for the qty. Group very nicely out of my Urban and Swarm!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try these out!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are just good quality pellets. My groups are consistently tight with these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are great for shooting beyond 50 yards. I use the JSB 15.89 up to 50 yards.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like everything about this pellet

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You won't be disappointed with this pellet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Daystate Airwolf loves JSB pellets. Tight groups all the time, hardly ever a flyer.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great pellets here.

     
  • 123 ... 2122 Next
Navigation