Date: 25/5/2017 2:12
0

ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 BB Pistol Mag, 20rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12 20:24:42

Things I liked: Excellent quality, Worked great, loads very easy.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: If you bought or own the BP9CC BB Pistol, buy a couple extra of these You'll be glad you did!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03 22:55:25

Things I liked: Solid piece with metal magazine.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Nothing.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like these mags because you can pull them out when they are partially spent and you don't loose and BB's like my other guns

    Things I would have changed: The glue that holds the plastic cap on the bottom doesn't hold so I had to re-glue some of mine, not a big deal.

    What others should know: Get a couple because this gun is fun to shoot, I also use it when training my bird dog like a blank gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great, Like that it is made of metal. BB'S Load easy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you own or are planning on buying the pistol this fits buy extra magazines. You'll be glad you did.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2014-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid piece with metal magazine.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great! excellent quality!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Buy extra mags if you own the pistol it fits. You'll be glad you did

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Made of metal, Works great!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Buy extras, as the pistol is a lot of fun to shoot!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roy from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice sturdy, good quality mag. Made with real metal.

    Things I would have changed: Good design. Don't change a thing.

    What others should know: ASG's copy of my 9mm Bersa BP9CC rocks right down to the quality of the mags.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent quality, Worked great, loads very easy.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: If you bought or own the BP9CC BB Pistol, buy a couple extra of these You'll be glad you did!

Navigation