ATK Weaver Gunsmith 36-Pc Tool Kit reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27 19:48:03

Things I liked:If this kit doesn't have the tool you need then you don't need it! I love it had everything I could ask for amd more
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:no
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02 10:22:12

Things I liked:Small kit perfect for the range.
Things I would have changed:I would want every standard and metric socket/allen included
What others should know:You will need to sort thru your allen keys to fill in the gaps. Not every size is there
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Virgil from USA on 2015-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tool box organizer is a good tool in its self, and the attachment assortment is good and covers most of the screws in an Air Gun. It is really an essential for every Air Gunner, and the price is good.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have a few Nut sockets included in the set
    What others should know:If you use the wifes kitchen screw Drivers you will strip the screw heads on your Air Gun and create problems for your easy maintenance.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By maineden from USA on 2014-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking for Twenty bucks.
    Things I would have changed:Nada, what do you expect for the money?
    What others should know:Looks like a good value.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small kit perfect for the range.
    Things I would have changed:I would want every standard and metric socket/allen included
    What others should know:You will need to sort thru your allen keys to fill in the gaps. Not every size is there
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By 103David from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality tool/bits, attractive and pretty well thought out.
    Things I would have changed:My only real criticism is that a number of the bits are duplicate sized. Why? The only reason I can think of is the metal of the bits is too hard/brittle and prone to breakage. But I've rarely found that to be a problem with any screwdriver or set that I've ever had, and the apparent good quality here would certainly not apply to this one. So why? I'd rather have a wider variety of bits, say more phillips type, coin-curved (for battery compartments,) sight adjustment sizes and such.
    What others should know:My friend looking over my shoulder as I write this asked how may air-guns have battery compartments and I observed very few but I reminded him many scopes are illuminated these days and with the economy being what it is, I don't always have a US quarter or a Japanese ten-yen coin in my pocket.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect kit for my range bag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Like most plastic boxed tool kits, I don't advise leaving out in direct sunlight.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:If this kit doesn't have the tool you need then you don't need it! I love it had everything I could ask for amd more
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:no
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top