Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05 18:17:41

    Things I liked:Works great on airforce condor with airforce scope.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Raises scope enough for good sight picture on condor.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:2

    By Larry from USA on 2012-01-08 06:49:45

    Things I liked:mounted easily
    Things I would have changed:correct line-up before shipping. need quaily control from factory
    What others should know:my scope could not line up on the windage adjustment using these rings
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By KEREM from Turkey on 2013-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does the job on my Sumatra .25 Carbine with a Walther Scope.
      Things I would have changed:The screws are on the easier side to ruin. They coud be manufactured with an alloy that is more durable.
      What others should know:I ordered this product from Turkish Republic. The thing that bothers me is the shipping cost. I know that I shall pay for the international postage but it costs more than the value of the product. I wish there were some other postage options for interbational customers. Because of the high postage charge, I can't order many items which I would definetely buy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:rings are rings whats not to like
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these work fine on the Condor
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2013-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made. stays where you put them because of the lock pin in the rear mount that goes into the scope rail. great mount!!!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2012-08-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:No second guessing on installation, pretty simple. Just drop it in the grove.
      Things I would have changed:The Allen wrenches that came with it is the wrong size.
      What others should know:Get your own set of Allen wrench.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Look Good. Fit well. Work as I expected.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A good value for the money.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price over all looks
      Things I would have changed:Quality Control. One of the rings had a large burr that I did not notice untill after placing on the scope. I marrd the finish when I 1st turned the scope in the ring. Aftr about a 1-2 minute file job the burr was gone and fitting to scope corrected.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work as advertised. Easy install.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I noted that on my rings the screws that hold down the top half of the ring and the ones on the dovetail were actually different allen-head size. You might check that before stripping the head on the larger size heads.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mounts are not made of plastic. I used the mounts to make a spring compressor. Later will use as designed.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Very well made mount. Worked on my spring compressor, I know the mounts will hold a scope.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to setup..
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Larry from USA on 2012-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:mounted easily
      Things I would have changed:correct line-up before shipping. need quaily control from factory
      What others should know:my scope could not line up on the windage adjustment using these rings
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Adan from USA on 2011-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good rings...
      Things I would have changed:Allen wrench does not fit very good metric or sae? Be carfull not to tighten to much. These are not high enought for the AF Talon SS still needs 1/2" to be comfortable..
      What others should know:Allen wrench that comes with rings not tight...
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Juan from USA on 2011-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They look great and double screws make it very sturdy.
      Things I would have changed:Expensive, no protection for the scope so it doesn't get scratched with sharp edges of mounts.
      What others should know:Leapers are not as good looking but do the job for 1/2 the price.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joel from USA on 2011-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, and well made rings. The scope stop is a nice feature and adds to rigidity of the mount.
      Things I would have changed:scope stop option on both rings, not just one.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mark A from USA on 2011-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ease of installation of the rings onto gun then the installation of the scope to the rings.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Good fit on the Crosman Quest 1000.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2010-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Built in recoil screw and 4 screw scope clamps.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2010-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made. The screws that came with mine allowed me to really crank her tight without stripping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Well worth the price.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By Steve from USA on 2010-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Double screws on both the rail attachment and the scope tube rings
      Things I would have changed:The metal used on the screws is of low quality and very soft and strips easily
      What others should know:When installed on a Benjamin Discovery scope rail the rings misalign on the barrel to the extent that the scope windage ajustment is unable to compensate enough to get on target
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Works great on airforce condor with airforce scope.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Raises scope enough for good sight picture on condor.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By summersjr from USA on 2010-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:4 of the bolts could not be tightened. Sharp Edges on mounts scratched the scope on install. High Rings with see through for less cost than others. Good Idea, Poor Execution.
      Things I would have changed:Put bolts in the package that do not have damaged heads. Eliminate sharp edges.
      What others should know:I would return these for a refund, but it's not worth the time and effort. Stick with Leapers for mounts. I threw away $20 by buing these...
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2009-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Height, solid construction, dual bolt clamps to rail, reasonable price.
      Things I would have changed:Coated interior surface to reduce marring of scope, bigger see through channel, as I still cannot gain bead with open sights. Easily scratched, so maybe a better coating process? Minor issues.
      What others should know:Better than weaver junk, strong enough for C02 guns. Can't speak to use on springers, although they provide a pin for use in conjunction with stop.
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold