AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-07-05 18:17:41

Things I liked:Works great on airforce condor with airforce scope.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Raises scope enough for good sight picture on condor.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Zhefu from USA on 2015-04-25 22:30:05

Things I liked:It can be mounted directly on to Airforce 11mm rail.
Things I would have changed:This ring should be made higher and more heavy duty.
What others should know:Buying this high ring alone without an rail will still make your scope too low. I need to squeeze my cheek very very hard on the reservoir of my Talon SS, and then I can barely see the image from my UTG 50 4-16 AO scope. The rail come with my UTG 50mm 4-16 AO scope is actually much better than this AirForce ring, and I end up buying a UTG dovetail to Weaver rail.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Zhefu from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It can be mounted directly on to Airforce 11mm rail.
    Things I would have changed:This ring should be made higher and more heavy duty.
    What others should know:Buying this high ring alone without an rail will still make your scope too low. I need to squeeze my cheek very very hard on the reservoir of my Talon SS, and then I can barely see the image from my UTG 50 4-16 AO scope. The rail come with my UTG 50mm 4-16 AO scope is actually much better than this AirForce ring, and I end up buying a UTG dovetail to Weaver rail.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Wolf from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice design.Too short for see thru rings.
    Things I would have changed:Allen head screws were to soft. Had to buy new hardened screws to be able to tighten correctly. Also had to machine flats on the bottom of the dovetails so the rings would sit flat on rifle.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Donald from USA on 2014-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These come with the package deal.They are of good quality.
    Things I would have changed:I would change nothing about these rings .
    What others should know:There are better rings out there but this is all you need.I personally prefer the UTG QD rings . Personal preference !
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Place the scope at just the right height
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bandon from USA on 2014-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy bolt on no other product needed to bolt to my gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing comes to mind for now great product engineered good.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By KEREM from Turkey on 2013-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job on my Sumatra .25 Carbine with a Walther Scope.
    Things I would have changed:The screws are on the easier side to ruin. They coud be manufactured with an alloy that is more durable.
    What others should know:I ordered this product from Turkish Republic. The thing that bothers me is the shipping cost. I know that I shall pay for the international postage but it costs more than the value of the product. I wish there were some other postage options for interbational customers. Because of the high postage charge, I can't order many items which I would definetely buy.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By steve from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rings are rings whats not to like
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these work fine on the Condor
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By johnny from USA on 2013-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made. stays where you put them because of the lock pin in the rear mount that goes into the scope rail. great mount!!!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jojo from USA on 2012-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:No second guessing on installation, pretty simple. Just drop it in the grove.
    Things I would have changed:The Allen wrenches that came with it is the wrong size.
    What others should know:Get your own set of Allen wrench.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look Good. Fit well. Work as I expected.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A good value for the money.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lynn from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price over all looks
    Things I would have changed:Quality Control. One of the rings had a large burr that I did not notice untill after placing on the scope. I marrd the finish when I 1st turned the scope in the ring. Aftr about a 1-2 minute file job the burr was gone and fitting to scope corrected.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work as advertised. Easy install.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I noted that on my rings the screws that hold down the top half of the ring and the ones on the dovetail were actually different allen-head size. You might check that before stripping the head on the larger size heads.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2012-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mounts are not made of plastic. I used the mounts to make a spring compressor. Later will use as designed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Very well made mount. Worked on my spring compressor, I know the mounts will hold a scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to setup..
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Larry from USA on 2012-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:mounted easily
    Things I would have changed:correct line-up before shipping. need quaily control from factory
    What others should know:my scope could not line up on the windage adjustment using these rings
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good rings...
    Things I would have changed:Allen wrench does not fit very good metric or sae? Be carfull not to tighten to much. These are not high enought for the AF Talon SS still needs 1/2" to be comfortable..
    What others should know:Allen wrench that comes with rings not tight...
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They look great and double screws make it very sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive, no protection for the scope so it doesn't get scratched with sharp edges of mounts.
    What others should know:Leapers are not as good looking but do the job for 1/2 the price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2011-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, and well made rings. The scope stop is a nice feature and adds to rigidity of the mount.
    Things I would have changed:scope stop option on both rings, not just one.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MarkA from USA on 2011-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of installation of the rings onto gun then the installation of the scope to the rings.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Good fit on the Crosman Quest 1000.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2010-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built in recoil screw and 4 screw scope clamps.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top