Date: 20/2/2017 7:16
0

Air Venturi Air Pressure Gauge, 6,000 psi reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(5 votes)(3 votes)
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-11-29 16:47:45

Things I liked: The gauge is spot on and looks great in the Synthetic Benjamin stock. Quit wasting you time and money on the crappy gauges from Crosman and get one of these.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see a 0-4000psi gauge from these guys.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By robert coulston from USA on 2016-11-20 15:44:09

Things I liked: seems to be accurate comes with sealant on threads the gauge reads to 6,000 psi my gun uses max 3,000 psi putting the most accurate part of the gauge at 3.000

Things I would have changed: i like it just the way it is

What others should know: aside from making sure the tank is empty when you unscrew the old gauge no

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By robert coulston from USA on 2016-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: seems to be accurate comes with sealant on threads the gauge reads to 6,000 psi my gun uses max 3,000 psi putting the most accurate part of the gauge at 3.000

    Things I would have changed: i like it just the way it is

    What others should know: aside from making sure the tank is empty when you unscrew the old gauge no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate. Shows the same reading as my benjamin hand pump

    What others should know: Perfect fit for the benjamin marauder gen 2 .25cal

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard C from USA on 2016-02-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use this air gauge (mounted on an Air Venturi Inline Pressure Gauge {PY-A-3865}) to set & periodically check the setting of the digital pressure switch in my Freedom8 ShoeBox Air Compressor.

    Things I would have changed: I would prefer that it has a larger, more distinguishable & readable dial face, like Air Venturi Air Preassure Gauge PY-A-5862, but I'm told that it has the wrong thread (straight thread vs taper pipe thread.

    What others should know: For me, it works more consistently, than the gauges on the various PCPs that I have. Besides, the results are easier on my PaceMaker!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brent from USA on 2016-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works great. I had a gauge on my air gun that was leaking. I arrive with black sealing tape already installed no issues

    Things I would have changed: no change

    What others should know: P-rod will a leaking guage.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Airgun Papa from USA on 2015-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The accuracy. Much better than the cheap gauges from Crosman.

    Things I would have changed: As long as the accurate readings and quality remained, a 4000 psi gauge has been suggested and I agree.

    What others should know: I work on PCP rifles and have replaced many of the cheaper gauges with this one. All of these NINJA gauges have been true to the actual pressure shown on the pump. The cheap gauges are often off and by as much as 300 psi even brand new! If your gun has a factory gauge, and your velocities or shot count are lower than expected, you may not have the pressure you think you have.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy drop in replacement for the gauge on my discovery rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have the gauge range spread across the face more so it would be easier to read.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A OEM replacement for my tank - the original had an issue. This works as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Check your seals and replace if you need to while you have it opened.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The gauge is spot on and looks great in the Synthetic Benjamin stock. Quit wasting you time and money on the crappy gauges from Crosman and get one of these.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a 0-4000psi gauge from these guys.

Navigation