Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz. reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (34 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jim from USA on 2011-07-04 09:21:53

Things I liked:It does the job. I did my first complete tear down of Hunter 220. Used this where it was required. Gun is smoother and quieter than before. Good stuff.
What others should know:You don't need a lot. And, it is like "Never Sieze", as it will get everywhere if you are not careful.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Stephan from USA on 2014-05-31 13:55:39

Things I liked:Makes my Syn-rod .22cal bolt a lot smoother.
Things I would have changed:An application tube instead of a jar?
What others should know:lube your bolt w/ A.V. molly paste for smoother action.Use just a little,as it goes a long way
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jose from USA on 2015-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product,dont need to use much,work great in my triggers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing ,nada.
    What others should know:If you tune your air guns you need this moly paste.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kenneth from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great product
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Earl from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2014-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great paste
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A little does the job
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Hemn Mahmmod from Albania on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is really very good grease that works just as advertised,,,i like it and if i order next time ,,i will order other 2 pieces ,,,
    Things I would have changed:only i would like to have the bigger size,,regardless the price,,,and price must drop for such a small piece,,,
    What others should know:This is one of the items that all airgunners should buy and have it along with other tools,,,,
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bruce from USA on 2014-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Used in rebuild Beeman R1. Cocking noticeby smoother.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Stays where it's put. Enough for 10 rebuilds. Used on piston seal, trigger sear. And any metal to metal contact. 1oz. Is a lot.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stephan from USA on 2014-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes my Syn-rod .22cal bolt a lot smoother.
    Things I would have changed:An application tube instead of a jar?
    What others should know:lube your bolt w/ A.V. molly paste for smoother action.Use just a little,as it goes a long way
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Bernie from USA on 2014-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good moly lube
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:A bit expensive for a small amount. Same lube not air gun specific is much cheaper. However, you don't need to use much, still should last a long time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ralph from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Performance is much better after using air Venturi , I use it in all my guns and fishing reels.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great product! I usually polish trigger sear points by hand first and then apply paste. Even if you don't polish sear points this paste will dramatically smooth out ANYTHING it's applied to
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:A little goes a very long way.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes any new, "Out of the box", air gun much easier to cock during break in period.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This kind of conditions the metal parts, "A little dab goes a long way."
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rich in moly, good base lube, handy container.
    Things I would have changed:None.
    What others should know:I worked this into the trigger on my Condor. It made a noticeable improvement. I use it as anti-sieze on my air tank threads. Recently, I've scrubbed my barrel with this lube after each cleaning. I seem to measure velocity improvements, but I've made other changes too. After several more applications, I'll let it wear a while and watch performance as it wears away.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By MacPE6 from USA on 2013-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works and does what it says it'll do. My Trail XP is avg around 900 fps.
    Things I would have changed:Larger container.
    What others should know:Buy it and use it sparingly.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MacPE6 from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This stuff is slick and does an outstanding job. Increased the performance and fps of my rifles
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You need very little as advised not much else to say.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A good lube for trigger surfaces
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked exactly as advertised for lubricating metal to metal parts
    Things I would have changed:More for the price would be nice
    What others should know:I used this to lubricate the hammer spring on my marauder, worked very well.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By leandrew from USA on 2013-04-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great on all moving parts. very slick and smooth moving parts after applied
    Things I would have changed:i know that very little is needed per use but a bigger container would be nice.
    What others should know:this is a must for tuning your gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used this to lube up my trigger assembly after slight mods and bronze bushing. Also on the piston assembly after replacing the piston seal. Works very well.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a taller bottle with a brush attached to the cap for easier application.
    What others should know:Doesn't take much.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great on metal to metal surfaces providing protection on moving parts.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 5 oz quantity version.
    What others should know:Necessary for metal on metal parts ie bolts, hinges and some triggers.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2012-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This stuffs like gold. It's a must have for a good tune!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:just use a little and working in slow.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top